of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Zwembad Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badkamer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badkamer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitnessruimte Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieur Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uitzicht Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Receptie Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Zwembad Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 273 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (273)
Sorteer op:
James J. Groepen United States of America, 30 oktober 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 oktober 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 september 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 3 september 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Groepen Taiwan, 21 augustus 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 juli 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 juli 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.
Wai K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 18 juli 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ZwembadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GastenkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GastenkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GastenkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GastenkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UitzichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ReceptieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ZwembadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GastenkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GastenkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UitzichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VergaderruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VergaderruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VergaderruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VergaderruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VergaderruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06