Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1004 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Omgeving Baywatch 1904 Manila - Omgeving Baywatch 1904 Manila - Zwembad Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Zwembad Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Keuken Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Keuken Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 12
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Jacqueline D. Individuele reizigers Namibia, 17 september 2012
Wat een slecht appartementen complex

moeilijk bereikbaar, zeker niet per openbaar vervoer
2
Absoluut geen aanrader, elke euro/dollar is te veel betaald. Wifi niet beschikbaar, vies appartement, hele dunne gordijnen in slaapkamer. Ooit hadden er lamellen gehangen te zien aan de rails maar daar hingen er nu nog 3 van !! De kluis was kapot dus daar had ik ook niets aan. Ook veel lawaai van ernaast gelegen hotel dat gebouwd wordt. Geen aanrader en zonde van mijn geld. Bij uitchecken moest ik sleutel maar achter laten in appartement omdat er niemand was die ze in ontvangst kon nemen en had daar geen prettig gevoel over.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hendrik V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 januari 2012
goed maar eenvoudig hotel, zonder opsmuk

van alle gemakken voorzien maar eenvoudig
7
Inchecken verliep enigszins chaotisch, niet aan de balie maar op de kamer. Behulpzaam personeel. Hotel heeft geen restaurant dus geen ontbijt of diner hier mogelijk. in naaste omgeving voldoende eetgelegenheden.
Uitgaansleven tip: Vertier voldoende als je van het nachtleven houdt. Eten in hotel niet mogelijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 juli 2014
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6,3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pedro C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 juni 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stefan M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 3 november 2013
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 oktober 2013
ok for the money

location location location
7,7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bonifacio C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 oktober 2013
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 september 2013
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teddy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 augustus 2013
Baywatch 1904

location, location and closr promity to aristocrat restaurant
2,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 augustus 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - OmgevingBaywatch 1904 Manila - OmgevingBaywatch 1904 Manila - ZwembadBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - UitzichtBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - ZwembadBaywatch 1904 Manila - UitzichtBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - KeukenBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - KeukenBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03