Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1004 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Baywatch1207

Baywatch 1904 Manila - Omgeving Baywatch 1904 Manila - Omgeving Baywatch 1904 Manila - Zwembad Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Zwembad Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Keuken Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Badkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Keuken Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gastenkamer Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht
Ligging: Malaat Aantal kamers: 12
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 128 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (128)
Jacqueline D. Individuele reizigers Namibia, 17 september 2012
Wat een slecht appartementen complex

moeilijk bereikbaar, zeker niet per openbaar vervoer
2
Absoluut geen aanrader, elke euro/dollar is te veel betaald. Wifi niet beschikbaar, vies appartement, hele dunne gordijnen in slaapkamer. Ooit hadden er lamellen gehangen te zien aan de rails maar daar hingen er nu nog 3 van !! De kluis was kapot dus daar had ik ook niets aan. Ook veel lawaai van ernaast gelegen hotel dat gebouwd wordt. Geen aanrader en zonde van mijn geld. Bij uitchecken moest ik sleutel maar achter laten in appartement omdat er niemand was die ze in ontvangst kon nemen en had daar geen prettig gevoel over.
Hendrik V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 januari 2012
goed maar eenvoudig hotel, zonder opsmuk

van alle gemakken voorzien maar eenvoudig
7
Inchecken verliep enigszins chaotisch, niet aan de balie maar op de kamer. Behulpzaam personeel. Hotel heeft geen restaurant dus geen ontbijt of diner hier mogelijk. in naaste omgeving voldoende eetgelegenheden.
Uitgaansleven tip: Vertier voldoende als je van het nachtleven houdt. Eten in hotel niet mogelijk.
Stefan M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 3 november 2013
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Bonifacio C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 oktober 2013
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 september 2013
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 augustus 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 6 juni 2013
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. Individuele reizigers Germany, 25 mei 2013
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3,3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Anthony S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 mei 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Anthony S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 april 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow

large, proximity, and value
7
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - OmgevingBaywatch 1904 Manila - OmgevingBaywatch 1904 Manila - ZwembadBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - UitzichtBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - ZwembadBaywatch 1904 Manila - UitzichtBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - KeukenBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - BadkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - KeukenBaywatch 1904 Manila - GastenkamerBaywatch 1904 Manila - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3A06