Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,2
op basis van 132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 6,1
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,8
Sorteer op

Karsten K. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Poor,or no management
Nothing, during all days no service
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2013

Anthony S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Anthony S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

EVONLYN J. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Good
near in the bay
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

Cecile G. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Thom L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Amalia P. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2013

Svend N. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2013

graeme S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2013

Antonio M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013