of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Entree Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 46 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,7
Alle beoordelingen (46)
Sorteer op:
David K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 januari 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 december 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 september 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 28 september 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 augustus 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 augustus 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 15 juli 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 juli 2013
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juni 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5,3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. Groepen United Kingdom, 16 juni 2013
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7,3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - BadkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - EntreeBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08