of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Be Na Cam Guesthouse

Ban Vatchan, Behind Vat Ongtue Road, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Balzaal Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Lobby Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Grace T. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juli 2014
Bad
3
Bad, as the bedsheet even changed new one are with blood stains. The rooms conditions were bad especially with dark lighting and creepy feeling. Also the room was smelly.
Bernice C. Groepen Singapore, 10 mei 2014
Not too good

Location
4
Aircon was spoilt (very stuffy despite setting the temperature at 18 degrees)... There were stains on the bedsheets. Room was a little rundown, different to what I saw on the pictures / photos online. Staff was quite helpful. Location good.
Bianca L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 januari 2014
Centrally located at a reasonable price.

The location was great as it was very central, within walking distance to the Mekong as well as some of the major Vat's and there are plenty of good restaurants close by.
8,7
The hotel was close to the bus drop off point from Vang Vieng and close to most of the things that we had planned to see. The room was of a really good size so we had space to exercise in the mornings which can be handy! Our bed was huge and comfortable which is good when the weather is as hot as it usually is in Vientiane. There happens to be a few facilities within the room that allow you to cater for yourself if you don't wish to eat your meals outside. So if you stay for a long period of time this could be useful. The hotel is located right by the Mekong river and in a very central area so finding food and bars is not hard at all and some of the better restaurants are in this area. Plenty of tuk-tuks around too so if you wish to travel further out this can be done so easily. We would stay again if we happen to end up in Vientiane anytime.
Gerard B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 8 juli 2013
Very central but lacking atmosphere

Location location location
7
The place from the outside looks quite appealing and actually the general decore of the place gives it a slight resort feel - lots of dark wood. Unfortunately it lacks atmoshere but could be a great little boutique hotel but now lacks good management to keep it at a decent level. Lots of great places to eat nearby. Doesn't do breakfast but the french backery around the corner is excellent!! Cheap but basic.
Julie G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 januari 2013
Relaxed clean guest house in great location

Owners are flexable, Kitchenettes, good showers, great location at a good price.
9,3
We stayed for one night but wished we could have stayed longer. We were travelling with our two young children and the owners were flexible with bedding. We were able to fit all four of us into a small studio apartment because the owners moved mattresses in to have our king size bed on the floor with the boys in twin beds. The location is great and the room was relaxed and very clean.
Mei Q. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 januari 2013
Average hotel, difficult to locate.

Relatively clean
5,7
room is average, clean, comfortable. however, walls are thin can literally hear what your next door neighbours are doing. do not hire tuktuk from the hotel, they do not help you get a good price. the guesthouse quoted kip from hotel to airport, saying it is expensive cause we needed to leave early in the morning at 7am. however, online forum states that anywhere from town centre only cost a maximum of (with some haggling), which was true. we decline their arrangement and got our own tuktuk the streets right outside the guesthouse, and it really cost us kip. just be firm with the drivers.staff are not exactly polite, and they have a lot of weird fines pasted all over the room. in general, not a happy feeling upon entering the room.
Anna C. Groepen Australia, 16 november 2012
Great value, good location, comfy rooms

Great location, airy clean rooms
9
Had a lovely stay. Great location. Big airy rooms with comfy, clean beds & tea/coffe facilities. Nice, helpful staff. We were group of 9 & all really enjoyed it.,
Restaurant tip: Sticky fingers down the road great for happy hour in eve & French bakery coffee shop on corner near Mekong great food!
Anna C. Groepen Australia, 16 november 2012
Great location & value, helpful staff, loved it!

Spacious rooms, great value & location, nice people
9
My friends and I really enjoyed the Benacam. They also have great apartments for short stays. Hotel is in a fantastic location to all major sites. Tea, coffee & microwave facilities, fridge etc. very clean!
Tip: Lovely spa next door
Bradley K. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 maart 2012
Value For Money

Location
5,7
good position although taxi found guesthouse difficult to find.staff not very friendly.wifi wasn't working.choose a low floor.
Pero K. (Echt)paren Croatia, 12 februari 2012
Very nice place

Location, great rooms
7,3
location of the hotel is excellent. the gh is quite large. our room was excellent, it looked more like a suite. perhaps we were given an upgrade as it really looked more like a suite. it had all the necessary amenities although the whole feel was a bit shabby. it was very clean, however. breakfast was not served at the gh as far as we noticed. the staff were ok, not too friendly but ok. the accommodation is definitely above the average in its category, at least what we experienced on our trip in se asia.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Be Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - BalzaalBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurBe Na Cam Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04