Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4802

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 28 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (28)
Sorteer op:
Yeh Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 13 februari 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole N. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 4 juni 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 augustus 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xinlin W. Individuele reizigers China, 26 december 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong K. Groepen Hong Kong, 13 oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sian K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 mei 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evan C. Individuele reizigers American Samoa, 28 april 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aurelien C. Individuele reizigers France, 27 februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei-Ling T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 1 november 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anke W. (Echt)paren Germany, 3 juni 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptieBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bar/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteitenBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Bar/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptieBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05