Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Zuid-Goa, India 406708 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Gastenkamer Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Gastenkamer Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Badkamer Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Bar/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Bar/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Zwembad Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Zwembad Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Zwembad Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Uitzicht Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Fitnessruimte Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Receptie Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieur Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieur
Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieur Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Uitzicht Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Tuin Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Strand Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Speeltuin Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Uitzicht Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Uitzicht Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Fitnessruimte Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Zwembad Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Colva Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 49 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (49)
Feah G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2013
zeer aangenaam

zeer ruim , ideaal voor grote gezinnen of met hele familie
9
Zeer aangenaam familie hotel met directe toegang tot het strand wat in Goa niet zo vanzelfsprekend is bij de meeste hotels.
Tip: reizigers met familie en kinderen zullen zich hier in hun nopjes voelen.
Chen B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 maart 2014
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 maart 2014
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Belinda L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 maart 2014
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 januari 2014
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6,3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. (Echt)paren India, 9 december 2013
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. Groepen Australia, 8 oktober 2013
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. Groepen India, 6 september 2013
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6,7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.
Miguel L. (Echt)paren Argentina, 6 september 2013
Great value for money

the room, the swimming pool, the staff
9,3
The hotel is quiet, next to the beach, rooms are spacious, clean and the staff is great. I have only complements for Beleza By The Beach. We first had a room with views to a rice padi which was amazing. Then we changed to a different room with no views but the room was very big, comfortable, clean and also recommendable.
Anurag J. (Echt)paren India, 26 augustus 2013
Beautiful resort with nice rooms

beach location
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - GastenkamerBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - GastenkamerBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - BadkamerBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Bar/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Bar/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - ZwembadBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - ZwembadBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - ZwembadBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - UitzichtBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - FitnessruimteBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - ReceptieBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - UitzichtBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - TuinBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - StrandBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - SpeeltuinBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - UitzichtBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - UitzichtBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - FitnessruimteBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - ZwembadBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - GastenkamerBeleza By The Beach Resort Zuid-Goa - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Beleza By The Beach Resort, Zuid-Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C07