of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgeving Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgeving Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel interieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel interieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nabij attractie Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgeving Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel interieur Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nabij attractie Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 472 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (472)
Sorteer op:
Nathalie J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 juli 2014
Mooie tempel, centrale locatie, slechte nachtrust

Mooie tempel deuren. Centraal. Vriendelijk personeel.
5,3
Het hotel heeft een centrale ligging. De superior room was ruim en prima voor de prijs. De ramen konden echter niet dicht waardoor het verkeersknooppunt beneden geluidsoverlast veroorzaakt snachts. Buiten voor de kamer was een enorm bewegend tv scherm waardoor het de hele nacht licht was in de kamer. Het strand is 10 minuten lopen. Als je budget reist en lage verwachtingen hebt van een hotel is het aan te raden door de centrale ligging.
Nicole K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 december 2013
Net hotel op loopafstand van Kuta beach

Locatie, comfortabele kamers, goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
8,3
Comfortabel verblijf van uiteindelijk 3 weken. Centrale ligging en prima kamers. Enige minpuntje is het geluid van verkeer.
Bruno R. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2013
gewoonweg een ondermaats hotel

centraal gelegen maar dat is dan ook het enige positieve
3,3
Gelegen aan een straat met verschrikkelijk lawaaierig verkeer. Trap omhoog om het hotel te bereiken. De wifi doet het niet. Na klachten een extreem trage verbinding.
Muhammad A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 mei 2013
waar voor je geld

goedkoop, ligging en schoon
6,7
Goed was alleen om te overnachten voor een aansluitende vlucht.
Marthe R. Groepen Netherlands, 22 januari 2013
schoon hotel met goede locatie

mooi exterieur en goede locatie
7,3
Vriendelijke staff en mooi interieur. Het hotel staat vlakbij het strand en heeft elementen can een Chinese tempel. Alles is goed te bereiken en het is wat prijs betreft ook prima.
Uitgaansleven tip: Skygardens! Lekker eten en open beer bar.
Quang L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 januari 2015
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4,7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Soomin K. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 6 januari 2015
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Ma K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 januari 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Septifany P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 4 januari 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6,3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 december 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GastenkamerBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgevingBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgevingBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel interieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel interieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nabij attractieBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GastenkamerBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgevingBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel interieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Nabij attractieBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurBemo Corner Guest House Bali - StrandBemo Corner Guest House Bali - StrandBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A06