of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Entree Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel exterieur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Business Center Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 141 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (141)
Sorteer op:
Guy H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 maart 2013
Kortstondig verblijf te Surin aan redelijke prijs

prijs, ligging, bereikbaarheid
7,3
Dimitri V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 mei 2010
aangenaam verblijf

Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk, de kamers waren ruim , zeker voor deze prijs
9
Ik heb hier een goed verblijf gehad, het hotel was proper, de badkamer was hygienisch en de kamer was ruim. Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en ze hebben mij zelfs gratis later laten uitchecken ( waarschijnlijk vanwege laag seizoen) Ik kan iedereen dit hotel aanraden die met een laag budget toch graag comfortabel wil verblijven in Surin.
Winkel tip: laat jezelf een paar hemden op maat maken, er is een winkel twee of drie blokken verder die ze voor je maken
Jonathan H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 februari 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 januari 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 december 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 november 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 mei 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 mei 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Individuele reizigers Italy, 29 maart 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 22 maart 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - EntreeBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieurBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel exterieurBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - Business Center Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Benyada Lodge, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07