Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Entree Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gastenkamer Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieur Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (152)
Sorteer op:
Guy H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 maart 2013
Kortstondig verblijf te Surin aan redelijke prijs

prijs, ligging, bereikbaarheid
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dimitri V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 mei 2010
aangenaam verblijf

Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk, de kamers waren ruim , zeker voor deze prijs
9
Ik heb hier een goed verblijf gehad, het hotel was proper, de badkamer was hygienisch en de kamer was ruim. Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en ze hebben mij zelfs gratis later laten uitchecken ( waarschijnlijk vanwege laag seizoen) Ik kan iedereen dit hotel aanraden die met een laag budget toch graag comfortabel wil verblijven in Surin.
Winkel tip: laat jezelf een paar hemden op maat maken, er is een winkel twee of drie blokken verder die ze voor je maken
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephanie R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 1 mei 2015
Good hotel, close to the beach

the location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Portia M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 april 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable

Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 20 februari 2015
Benyada Phuket

Location / Location / Location
8,3
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 december 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!

Wifi, decor, easy check in.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aska K. Groepen Canada, 7 december 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Agnes M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 november 2014
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tasha L. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 augustus 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 februari 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - EntreeBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieurBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel interieurBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - GastenkamerBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel exterieurBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - Business Center Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Benyada Lodge, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02