Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Maleisië 89600

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 781 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (781)
Sorteer op:
Arie G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 april 2013
Beringgis is een prima plek te relaxen

schone, mooie kamer, heerlijk eten
8,3
Beringgis is een prima hotel, direct gelegen aan het strand en met een zeer goed restaurant.
Miriam V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 maart 2013
Ideaal voor relax strandvakantie

rustig, mooi zwembad met comfortabele ligbedden/parasols, gelegen aan strand
8,3
Voor een relax vakantie met zwembad en strand is dit het ideale hotel! Kamers zijn pas gerenoveerd en van alle gemakken voorzien. Heerlijk bed ook en schoon. Er kan tegen betaling een shuttle busje vanuit het hotel genomen worden naar KK (meerdere keren per dag) en naar het vliegveld. Taxi's en ov zijn schaars. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt is ok. Lunch/dinerkaart heeft voor ieder wat wils, prijs is redelijk. Enige nadeel is dat er in de buurt van het hotel niets zit qua winkel/restaurant. Excursie in de stad boeken is goedkoper dan in hotel. Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding en echte aanrader als je rust wilt!!
Arnold H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 september 2011
Leuk hotel meeen perfecte servicet

Service
6,3
het hotel is okay niets mis mee, het enige grote nadeel is dat men ver van kota kinabalu is verwijderd. het heen en weer reizen is een dure zaak. wifi is er alleen in de lobby en dan maar afwachten of hij het doet.
Maarten J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 juli 2010
Beringgis Beach Resort
7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Md K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 mei 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
4,7
I stay again next time
Paul M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 mei 2016
A nice place to stay
5,3
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
Daniel R. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 mei 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Aurora A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 mei 2016
beringgis resort
4,3
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Loh H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 mei 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth th
2
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Suk M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 mei 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
4,3
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OmgevingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntreeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OmgevingBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GastenkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GastenkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel exterieurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel exterieurBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GastenkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GastenkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GastenkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GastenkamerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TuinBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UitzichtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TuinBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZwembadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZwembadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZwembadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koffiehuis/CaféBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TuinBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TuinBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - TuinBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Tuin


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02