of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10719 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Buffet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Balzaal Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Balzaal Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Receptie Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Entree Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 131
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 64 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (64)
Sorteer op:
Rohan G. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 9 maart 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 4 januari 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Alias I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 augustus 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Samantha H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 augustus 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Michael A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 juli 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. (Echt)paren Brazil, 9 mei 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Individuele reizigers Norway, 3 mei 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Individuele reizigers India, 2 maart 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6,3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Trond C. Individuele reizigers Norway, 16 februari 2014
the single room felt like a prison cell

location, cheap, ???
4
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlijnBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - BalzaalBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - BalzaalBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - ReceptieBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - VergaderruimteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - EntreeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08