Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10719 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Entree Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Receptie Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Entree Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 131
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 72
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Sergelen T. (Echt)paren Mongolia, 17 juli 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alasdair U. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 juli 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yingxin L. Individuele reizigers China, 30 juni 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lyudmila I. Individuele reizigers Russia, 30 juni 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rohan G. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 9 maart 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hamad A. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 4 januari 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaeho B. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alias I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 augustus 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samantha H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 augustus 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 juli 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlijnBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - EntreeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - ReceptieBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - EntreeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06