Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10789

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 88 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Woon S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 november 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Itsarate D. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 26 oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Choon W. Groepen Malaysia, 19 september 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Denis G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 september 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rudy T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 11 mei 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shazwanis F. Groepen Malaysia, 23 april 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 oktober 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yihsuan L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 19 september 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne R. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 december 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Berliner Hof BerlijnBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - BadkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlijn - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - BadkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01