Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10789

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 101 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (101)
Sorteer op:
Bin L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 17 april 2016
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Per O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 13 april 2016
per østergaard
5,3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsamis V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Greece, 14 maart 2016
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna P. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 11 maart 2016
breakfast.
3,3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 1 maart 2016
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8,3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Farzaneh F. (Echt)paren Hungary, 29 februari 2016
Good location
6,3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chigusa F. (Echt)paren Japan, 21 december 2015
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Woon S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 november 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Itsarate D. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 26 oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Choon W. Groepen Malaysia, 19 september 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Berliner Hof BerlijnBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - BadkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlijn - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - BadkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04