Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10789 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Berliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berliner Hof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Badkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berliner Hof Berlijn - Restaurant Berliner Hof Berlijn - Lobby Berliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Berliner Hof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Badkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Berliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 76
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 81
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (81)
Sorteer op:
Rudy T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 11 mei 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shazwanis F. Groepen Malaysia, 23 april 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 oktober 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yihsuan L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 19 september 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne R. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 december 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angela G. Groepen Australia, 17 augustus 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 juni 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soo X. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 januari 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thanthida W. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 december 2012
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Berliner Hof BerlijnBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - BadkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlijn - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - BadkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - GastenkamerBerliner Hof Berlijn - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05