Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Vuursteen 1, Amsterdam Luchthaven, Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Zwembad Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Eten en drinken Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer
Gebied: Amsterdam Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 195
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (272)
Sorteer op:
M Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2015
BestAir

Hygiene/conditie hotel, ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
Uitstekend!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
C.A. D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 oktober 2014
Hotel goed, diner niet

Kamer,personeel,service
6,7
Alles was prima, behalve het diner: prijs/kwaliteit vonden wij niet goed; het eten zelfs "slecht" Het personeel deed echter erg haar best en probeerde de fouten uit de keuken op te vangen, chapeau
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ingrid P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 september 2014
Prima hotel voor vertrek vanaf Schiphol

Schone kamers, goede faciliteiten en gratis shuttle service naar Schiphol
7,7
De kamers zijn praktisch en het hotel beschikt over diverse faciliteiten. De shuttle service van en naar Schiphol is gemakkelijk en snel. Het personeel is vriendelijk en efficiënt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hugo W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 september 2014
Prima hotel als je dichtbij Schiphol moet zijn

Dichtbij de luchthaven. Waterkoker en koffie/thee.
6,3
verblijf was prima. Je bent zeer snel op Schiphol, zowel met de Hotel shuttle als openbaar vervoer. Stukje lopen naar bushalte De Hoek en je kan bussne pakken van Arriva en Connexion naar Schiphol. De 5,50 stadsbelasting per nacht vind ik vrij veel voor een paar nachtjes als je kamerprijs een stuk onder de 100 euro ligt. Andere hotels rekenen 6% van de prijs per nacht
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dirk V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 8 augustus 2014
Zeer goede ligging tegen luchthaven.

Ligging, comfort, restaurant
10
Vriendelijk personeel, zeer goede ligging tegen luchthaven. Er is een een regelmatige busdienst naar de luchthaven. Gratis parking. Een aanrader is het restaurant met goede kwaliteit en redelijke prijzen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Reinder H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2014
Short to Airport Schiphol

Afstand naar Schiphol, shuttle service Schiphol en prima bed
8
Voor 1 nacht ivm vroege vlucht, prima hotel voor heen en weer naar Schiphol.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliza C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 augustus 2015
Great hotel!

Facilities, Beds, Staff
9
My stay was really pleasing, staff were really accommodating and our room was lovely. We special requested for a bath the night before we went so it was short notice but we still got one!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lynn T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 augustus 2015
Great location for a long layover.

Close to airport. McDonald's in parking lot. Free shuttle
6,7
It was ok. I only had an 11 hr layover. I just used the hotel to catch some shut eye before my next flight. I wanted a double bed but got a twin room. The beds were pretty comfy though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edralin D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 augustus 2015
The worste hotel experience

Free shuttle bus
2
It was really cheap. The pool was very disappointing....the picture shows a long beautiful pool but th pool is only 8 feet long and 4 feet wide. The breakfast is absolutely horrible and old so I find it better to eat in the city. The room smells of old stale and sour smell. The management evicted me because I was smoking in my room. They actually called the police...but there was no signs that said "no smoking". I booked a 10 day stay and they evicted me on day 6 and would not refund the money for the next 4 days of my reservation. Most hotels have no smoking signs, warnings and fines...they find just evict people.....but I was blCk so it was different for me in this hotel. I would not recommend it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yan M. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 5 augustus 2015
Decent airport hotel

Close to airport, reasonably priced, free shuttles at daytime
8,3
The hotel is good. Not fancy but not much to complain about. Close to airport. Free bottles of water. Free Wifi. There is no shuttle at night time (before 6am), so if you take an early morning flight, you'll have to take a taxi. Checking out before 6am is a problem as well, as the reception staff is not there - you'll have to find somebody in the kitchen, and they will not necessarily know the process.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - ZwembadBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - SchoonheidssalonBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel, Amsterdam

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07