Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre

Pieter Cornelisz Hooftstraat 2, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Nederland 1071 BX (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Omgeving Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Omgeving
Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractie Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Eten en drinken Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Faciliteiten Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Oud Zuid Aantal kamers: 182
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 35
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (35)
Sorteer op:
Lieke V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2015
aanrader

Ligging, personeel, mooie kamer
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2015
appollomuseum hotel Amsterdam

condition/cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
9
our stay was great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yayoi M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 6 juni 2015
Experienced very unpleasant double charge problem

Location
3,7
I made a payment from Agoda in the time of booking, but the hotel double charged to my credit card which was used as deposit. (even though I never signed and agreed to the second payment.) After I noticed the double charge, I contacted to the hotel, but the staffs didn't process the cancellation properly. I contacted to the hotel 3 times, but no cancellation is done so I reported the double charge thru Agoda, then finally they gave me the cancellation of the fee. It was total waste of time and insincere attitude.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mira T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 april 2015
Great location

Location location location
7,3
It was ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rodrigo D. (Echt)paren Brazil, 8 maart 2015
Excellent location and room view

location, room view, toilet
8
We stayed for 4 nights, the hotel location is great to visit Amsterdam and we had an excellent view of the canals and museum from our bedroom. The toilet is clean and organized, however slightly small. The room size is comfortable for a couple and the bed is ok. A few issues: it is definitely noisy as many other people reported, you can hear other bedrooms and the street noise during the entire time, the main street is very busy so be prepared for that, don't expect a peaceful and quiet stay. Moreover, upon arrival we were given a room that smelled cigarette, someone smoked in the toilet on that day we arrived, even though it is forbidden to smoke in the room - I believe the problem was the guest and not the hotel. We therefore asked the staff for another room which was then changed without any problem. Considering the value for money in Amsterdam's hotels this hotel is good choice, the city of Amsterdam is known for expensive and poor quality hotel (like Paris).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kiyoshi H. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 20 februari 2015
Reserved for two but one room

Good location
6,3
i reserved for two rooms but they said they had only one. You need bring a printed reservation to proof your reservation. I left some requests at the time of reservation on web, but the said no message was received, and my request was to the travel agent and not their business. Parking was available on web but what they offered was external valet parking service 30 euro. Some staffs were quite friendly and attentive though....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tidarat M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 februari 2015
Ok quality, not bad location, next to museum.

Location, staff, museum
6,7
It was really just ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kinjal D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 januari 2015
Museums, Couture and Brisk Walk to the Coffeeshop

Conveniently located hotel offering comfort and all the basic necessities.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norazika R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 juni 2014
Great stay in the hotel and enjoyed the city

Spacious room, attentive staff and closed to major attractions
7,7
It was a great stay for us for a family with young children. The hotel is closed to everything, major attractions, parks and foods. The staff is very attentive too. Will definately come back to this hotel for our next Amsterdam visit. Thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Discar R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 maart 2014
Very strategic location hotel

Superb location, clean room, friendly staff
8
We stayed 3 days in this hotel. The room itself is quite comfortable with a great view towards the canal and the museum, although not much spacious and the bed is quite small. Above all, the location of this hotel is superb, it is ver near to the complex of museum (5min walks), at the end of the high brand shopping street and right in front of the canal. So you just need to across the street to start the canal bus tour. We will definetely stay in this hotel when we visit Amsterdam.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre AmsterdamBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractieBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - FaciliteitenBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - EntreeBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - ReceptieBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BuffetBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Buffet

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre, Amsterdam

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03