Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre

Pieter Cornelisz Hooftstraat 2, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Nederland 1071 BX

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 43 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (43)
Sorteer op:
Lieke V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2015
aanrader

Ligging, personeel, mooie kamer
9,7
Shen N. Zakelijke reizigers China, 25 april 2016
condition/cleanliness, room comfort, value for mon
5,3
condition/cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
Noor F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 december 2015
Comfortable

Location, accessible, comfy
7,3
I stayed only 1 night. It was good location just next to the museum. 5mins walk to tram. Room was comfortable enough but slightly squeezy as the desk was at the entrance.
Susanto B. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 16 november 2015
Near casino and hardtock and museums Rijk&VGogh

Location
7
Wenhui Z. Individuele reizigers China, 9 september 2015
Hotel good for sightseeing & shopping

Location
7,7
Very good location in the Museum area and Shopping area. Rooms are clean, parking in public street could be an issue. Staff are less friendly as the check-in desk are always busy. Overall is good.
Mohamed N. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 7 augustus 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location
6,7
Average
William L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2015
appollomuseum hotel Amsterdam

condition/cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
9
our stay was great.
Yayoi M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 6 juni 2015
Experienced very unpleasant double charge problem

Location
3,7
I made a payment from Agoda in the time of booking, but the hotel double charged to my credit card which was used as deposit. (even though I never signed and agreed to the second payment.) After I noticed the double charge, I contacted to the hotel, but the staffs didn't process the cancellation properly. I contacted to the hotel 3 times, but no cancellation is done so I reported the double charge thru Agoda, then finally they gave me the cancellation of the fee. It was total waste of time and insincere attitude.
Mira T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 april 2015
Great location

Location location location
7,3
It was ok
Rodrigo D. (Echt)paren Brazil, 8 maart 2015
Excellent location and room view

location, room view, toilet
8
We stayed for 4 nights, the hotel location is great to visit Amsterdam and we had an excellent view of the canals and museum from our bedroom. The toilet is clean and organized, however slightly small. The room size is comfortable for a couple and the bed is ok. A few issues: it is definitely noisy as many other people reported, you can hear other bedrooms and the street noise during the entire time, the main street is very busy so be prepared for that, don't expect a peaceful and quiet stay. Moreover, upon arrival we were given a room that smelled cigarette, someone smoked in the toilet on that day we arrived, even though it is forbidden to smoke in the room - I believe the problem was the guest and not the hotel. We therefore asked the staff for another room which was then changed without any problem. Considering the value for money in Amsterdam's hotels this hotel is good choice, the city of Amsterdam is known for expensive and poor quality hotel (like Paris).
1 van 1 beoordeling
Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - FaciliteitenBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - FaciliteitenBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BuffetBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - EntreeBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - ReceptieBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - BuffetBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Buffet


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07