of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre

Pieter Cornelisz Hooftstraat 2, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Nederland 1071 BX (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Entree Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Omgeving Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant
Gebied: Oud Zuid Aantal kamers: 182
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Norazika R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 juni 2014
Great stay in the hotel and enjoyed the city

Spacious room, attentive staff and closed to major attractions
7,7
It was a great stay for us for a family with young children. The hotel is closed to everything, major attractions, parks and foods. The staff is very attentive too. Will definately come back to this hotel for our next Amsterdam visit. Thanks
Discar R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 maart 2014
Very strategic location hotel

Superb location, clean room, friendly staff
8
We stayed 3 days in this hotel. The room itself is quite comfortable with a great view towards the canal and the museum, although not much spacious and the bed is quite small. Above all, the location of this hotel is superb, it is ver near to the complex of museum (5min walks), at the end of the high brand shopping street and right in front of the canal. So you just need to across the street to start the canal bus tour. We will definetely stay in this hotel when we visit Amsterdam.
Joanna B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 maart 2014
Okay but not efficient

24-hour check-in, friendly staff, the area
8
When we arrived I had already booked the Deluxe room but I had problems as they gave us a standard room and had to move us the following day. When we checked out I had already paid for the room prior to my visit but when we left they double charged us. I was not happy about this experience. They claim to have free Wi-Fi but the Wi-Fi was very very poor. Everything else was okay.
Cui Q. Zakelijke reizigers China, 9 februari 2014
Good hotel location at Amsterdam

friendly hotel staff, clean room and reasonable rate
8
Good hotel location at Amsterdam. Can walk over within 5 minutes to get different dining choices, casino and shopping. Friendly hotel staff, clean room and can get public transport and tram easily. Reasonably hotel rate.
Wim P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 januari 2014
pleasant.

location, breakfast and service.
7,7
Pleasant stay in a small but comfortable room. Walking distance from most of Amsterdam's main attractions like museums, shopping areas, bars and restaurants. Like in all most big cities the parking of your car is always a (costly) issue.
Candace A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 april 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7,7
The room was nice and clean a little on the small side, didn't mind though as we were out sightseeing most of the time. The location was great, very close to everything. Would defiantly stay again, the staff was very helpful and nice.
Albert U. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 28 maart 2012
Great location - lousy service

only the location
5,7
- no water boiler - for drinking - after asking from reception - i got a face .... - check-out time at 11:00 am, normally all the hotels i stayed check-out at 12 noon. - and at 10 am, they called you to remind you about 11 am check-out - it's really lousy
Nadiya H. Groepen Indonesia, 22 februari 2012
Very nice hotel, amazing location!

Great location
8,7
my mother and i stayed here for four nights. the room was moderate, clean, modern. bathroom was very small. but both were satisfying for us as we went out all day the whole time we were in amsterdam. we definitely love the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. the location was the best part of the hotel, it's next to risjkmuseum and very close to the diamond museum and van gogh museum. the canal is in front of the hotel, along with hard rock cafe and a casino and lots of restaurants and bars. along the street of the hotel are high-end fashion boutiques. reception staff was friendly, check in was easy, but no one could help us with our luggage because we arrived too late at night and checked out too early in the morning.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: keytours office is located in paulus potterstraat, an 8-minute walk from the hotel. they have excursions/bus tours to the windmills, volendam, edam, etc. very convenient. for indonesians, srikandi restaurant is located to the left of the hotel, a bit pricey but great. mainly foreigners.
Anthony D. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 januari 2012
Small but Great Facilities and Aceessibility

Good location, accessible, near to places of interest, well equip facilities
7,7
A good and well equip place to stay on except a minor area of improvements required. 1) No supply of shaving kits 2) No supply of complimentary water/tea/coffee and boiler in rooms 3) No supply of disposal slippers 4) Limitation of varieties of food during breakfast. As a whole, it is still acceptable if only a couple of days stay.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: A near Musemum and Hard Rock Cafe is just 5 mins walk. Nearby with a few shops with branded stuff like LV, Prada etc.
Leon P. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 november 2011
Great location with small rooms

decent size bathroom with a great shower, helpful staff
7,7
Fantastic location! It is within walking distance to major attractions such as Anne Frank Museum, Heineken Expereience (and other museums)and restaurants and cafes. Also close to public transport whether you want to hire a bike or get on a tram or canal boat. The wifi connection is not good if accessing the internet from your room, however, there is a good connection available in the reception area if you are happy to join the queue and wait patiently. We chose to eat out at the local cafes for breakfast. However, from what we saw the breakfast options are good value for money (offered a discount to purchase breakfast upon arrival when checking in)
Tip: From Centraal Station take either a no.2 or no.5 tram to the Hotel. A taxi costs approximately 15 Euros.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre AmsterdamBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - EntreeBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - OmgevingBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - ReceptieBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05