Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 396
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (2767)
Sorteer op:
Lorna I. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 augustus 2015
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eunice T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 augustus 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bayanjargal B. (Echt)paren Mongolia, 24 augustus 2015
location good

location location location
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neschel C. Groepen Philippines, 18 augustus 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachada P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 14 augustus 2015
Location

Clean
8
A bit hard to walk to hotel when arrive from airport. Because it is on uphill.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 augustus 2015
Smallest rooms ever

location,
4,3
suffice to say the hostels in mirador are better and cheaper. Single room turned into double. Will not stay there again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 11 augustus 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean
7
the hotel located near all shopping place and convenient for transportation bus, train, etc. however staffs attitude and attentiveness needs to improve for being 4 star hotel. Not much facilities in the hotel though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean.
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 augustus 2015
Good location with friendly staffs!

good location, clean room and conceige, friendly staffs who can answer your requests.
8,7
My stay there was pleasant. Got the top floor which offers a great view. Condition of the room was good and clean. Location is near to mtr, shopping centres, food, supermarket. Straight bus ride to and fro airport with minimum walking. Guessed the only negative point is the small room they offers, not for people using large luggages due to space constrain. May not have space to open your luggage. And no wardrobe to hang clothes. But all in all, if its for a short getaway trip where you dont have to bring too many clothes along, its highly recommended!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 augustus 2015
the room is incredibly small !!!

location, staff, clean
4,3
not reccomended at all for family trip. the room is designed for single traveller, i even can't put my bag properly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07