of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 396
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 2286 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (2286)
Sorteer op:
Catherine L. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 maart 2015
Satisfied

Lication, view and staff performance good
8
Lydia N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 maart 2015
Nice place, value for money hotel

Perfect location
8,7
Good experience
Joseph S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 30 maart 2015
Room too small; no chair/table. At most 3 star

Just location.
6
Uncomfortable, just for sleeping. Don't want to back!
Natsuwat T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 maart 2015
Room is small but good location and lot of food

Easy to travel to anywhere in Hongkong, Many kind of food and easy to go shopping.
7,7
Pornpimon C. Groepen Thailand, 26 maart 2015
Room

Location clean price
8,7
Nice, but room is too small
Li Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 maart 2015
Disgusting hotel

the location
3
This is the worst ever hotel, i've stayed in Hong Kong. No doubt this hotel location is very good, near to Jordon MRT station but I can't believe myself this is Best Western Hotel. I've stayed in numerous Best Western Hotel in around the world but i can say that this is the worst hotel ever. The hotel room is very dark, I can understand that the room is small as we are in HK so no complaint about that. Whole area in the toilet and the sink float when shower and in used. I think there are some problem with the piping even after i made a complaint same thing happen and i feel very disgusted. The room wall paper make the room look so dull and haunted, lighting very dim. Pictures shows in Agoda totally different from what i got. There are no wardrobe for you to hang tour cloths, so you have to hang your cloths at the wall, with hanging hooks provided. The blanket is so thin, pillow too soft and the mattress is hard like rock, totally spoil my holiday as i didn't manage to have a good rest.I will never stay in this hotel again and will not recommend it to my family and friends.
Baljit S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Room to small, No chair, No table, over price,

Nothing to say. Bad trip.
3,3
So bed, So small room, no table, no chair, only bed...? Rood front desk, not helpful.
Nur S. Groepen Singapore, 24 maart 2015
Not bad

Location, staff who were able to speak good English, great shower head pressure.
7
Beds were very hard, but location was very good.
Rizalsham E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
Ok!

5 min walk to Jordan MTR. 20 min walk to Star Ferry. 2 min walk to K1 Airport Express shuttle bus stop.
7
Value for money!
Nicholas P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 maart 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel

Value for money, location, staff
8,7
The hotel represents good value for money and is closely located to Knutsford Terrace in TST, Kowloon. This is like Kowloon's "Lan Kwai Fong" bar scene, but its less intensive but still fun. The hotel staff are responsive and cordial, its located on Austin Avenue almost between Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui MRT stations. The single rooms are not especially large but its relative to the price you pay, the toilets sit in a very constrained space within the bathrooms. However, for the budget versus other hotels it represents value & the breakfast buffet is a good way to start the day.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08