Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 396
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 2485 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (2485)
Sorteer op:
Tan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 mei 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel
4
Best western is not worth for the rank of 4 star hotel. Location is not good. From the train station, you have to walk about 10 mins to reach. Room is so tiny and there is no wardrobe. you have to store the luggage under the bed. The carpet is so smelly and the pillow is so smelly that I have to ask them to change. The bed is so hard and I can feel the spring of the bed and as if I am lying on the wooden plank. The ventilation is so bad that the floor outside the bathroom is so wet all the time and I almost slip and fall. The basin is outside the bathroom so inconvenient. I am not going back the 2nd time. Out from my list.
Catherine S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 mei 2015
average

location, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Positive: Clean, very close to Jordan MRT, Good staff. Negative: 1. I understand that rooms in Hong Kong are generally tiny, however, I believe that the size of the bathroom could have been maximised more with a better layout. There is actually no need for a tiny bath tub which is unusable and just makes it more cramp. I am 5' 8" tall and 130 lbs. but i have difficulty moving in the bathroom, I am way taller than the shower. 2. I would suggest that you remove the corner table as it is not safe, I have bruised myself twice on the 1st day and was forced to move the table next to the window. 3. Normally when we stay at hotels they have better quality beds and pillow compare to home but that is not the case, the bed is springy and obviously cheap the pillows gave me a neck pain, the comforter is too thin. 4. The aircon is centralised, and was too cold for my liking, I had difficulty sleeping given the this comforter and aircon cannot be adjusted.
Judith S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 mei 2015
Hard to find even if it is close to mtr station

Okay
7,7
Arvin Z. Groepen Philippines, 23 mei 2015
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9,7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible
Hoi K. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 mei 2015
pagoda image no good

staff attitude, they are friendly but I think there are too many staff at the entrance.
7,3
Hon M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 mei 2015
Cheap, Clean, convenient

Cheap, Clean, convenient
5,3
Herve B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 mei 2015
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5,3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places
Raymond S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 mei 2015
rooms too small

location location location
7
While location was convenient to Nathan road...room was much smaller than in the advertised photo...front desk staff had great problems speaking basic English....The concierge was the only exception. Would stay again but only if they upgraded my room per the photo
Mariel A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 mei 2015
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8,3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel
Kaai H. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 19 mei 2015
There is really a difference in the room of the ro

A minimum Fraud of the rate , The differences between indication rate and room are too severe
3
This hotel is small so that there is not the space to walk let alone a desk in the room of around 10 square meters of facts. It was an accident to have believed 15 square meters of Stan dirt course rooms, indication of Agoda which matched 37,500 yen. Actually, it is small so that it is not possible even to employ boss and Bach at around 10 square meters. All parts of the world hotel stays days for 40 years, but, as for me, an indication rate and a real evaluation have never seen the hotel with the difference so far like this. I push forward that I never stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AM-AGWEB-4F04