Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 396
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (2634)
Sorteer op:
Ellen C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 juli 2015
Small room

Convenient
5,3
no more
Edmund C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 juli 2015
You get what you paid for

located near many korean restos, near a free bus to kowloon station , walking distance to mtr
6,3
The rooms were a bit small, the bathroom is quite tiny. I could hardly move. The place is located near 3 top korean restos in hongkong. It is also near lots of grocery and mini marts.
Matthew T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 juli 2015
best little bed in TST

Location, Convenience, Price
8,3
The rooms are tiny if you are not accustomed to HK/Tokyo hotels. But it is efficient. The street has plenty of food options within 100m including a Park'N Shop opposite (no way to cook in room though). Excellent location for shopping in TST and a short walk to all forms of rail/bus/taxi transport. Have stayed several times and is excellent value for money. Will stay again.
Alex S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juni 2015
value for money

clean room & staff are attentive.
7,7
satisfied but the room are small, 2 regular people can hardly move.
Hongru L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 juni 2015
Good stay

price, location, comfort
7,7
Wilasinee R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 juni 2015
Good location, clean room, near mass transportatio

Location, cleanliness, reasonable price
8,7
Dashzeveg L. Zakelijke reizigers Mongolia, 29 juni 2015
Good

Good
9
Good nice
Cheng-Huan C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 28 juni 2015
Hallway smelled like cigarettes

Location and price
6
Hallway had the smell of cigarette smoke, bed was hard and pillow was uncomfortable. Room was really compact with a tiny bathroom. Staffs seemed lost.
Henry L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 juni 2015
disappointed with the hotel

given high floor
4
I was very disappointed with the hotel during these 7 days firstly our flight arrived early in the morning however unable to check in so me and my family have to wait a couple of hours waiting for the room in the lobbby. During this few hours the staff wasn't friendly at all and my son was told off by the conceige for lying down to drink his milk!! The moment we open up the room, the room was very small that it can't even open up a full size cargo bag!! There is no proper table neither is there a chair only a pathetic flip up table. Best of all i was badly bitten by bed bugs on all over my legs and hands!! After changing the bedsheets, was still bitten... Would not recommend and hotel is rated 2 star...
Rohit T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 25 juni 2015
An overrated 4 start hotel

They can change your room thrice a day any number fo times any time of the day and night as you would have problems in any room you get into
6,7
The hotel lobby is impressive but the rooms are smaller than the width of a rail coach. You try walking inside the room and you are bound to hit either the wall or the bed. They changed the room twice for us, first time the so called FREE wi-fi was not working then in-spite of telling that I need a non-smoking room they put me on a smoking floor (not to forget the FALSE fire alarm triggered and none at the hotel bothered to infirm that it was false unless I called up the reception (having read previous reviews). When we got into the room it was stinking of smoke and they were glad enough to change the room at once. Then the following night the Aircon stopped working, however I refused to change the room again (the third time for a 4 night stay) but they fixed the issue by sending a technician within 20 minutes and that too at 11.30 in the night. The service is good, and the staff I must say is helpful but do not expect to freely move in the room. I suggest if you plan to stay here do not carry more than 2 pieces of luggage and not beyond 20 inches in size.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04