of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport

Vuursteen 1, Amsterdam Luchthaven, Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Eten en drinken Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer
Gebied: Amsterdam Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 195
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 77 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
(Echt)paren (77)
Sorteer op:
M Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2015
BestAir

Hygiene/conditie hotel, ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
Uitstekend!
C.A. D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 oktober 2014
Hotel goed, diner niet

Kamer,personeel,service
6,7
Alles was prima, behalve het diner: prijs/kwaliteit vonden wij niet goed; het eten zelfs "slecht" Het personeel deed echter erg haar best en probeerde de fouten uit de keuken op te vangen, chapeau
Anne M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 februari 2015
Good for overnights close to airport

Location, free and frequent bus shuttle
7,3
Good value for so close to airport. A bit confused though about local tax payable at hotel. This seemed to have been added to the bill I paid agoda but as I checked out I was asked for this. Bus waiting to depart for airport so no time to argue the issue.
Samantha C. (Echt)paren South Africa, 14 januari 2015
Convenient

Location
8
We needed a hotel for the night near the airport and this was perfect. The hotel is very clean and pretty. The rooms are standard. We had two single beds when I asked for a double!! There was no one to serve us in the restaurant.
Khey J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 januari 2015
convenience and comfortable

good location, ambience and close proximity to airport
7,7
Enjoyable and relaxing
Von K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 december 2014
Thums up for Convenience

1. Airport shuttle 2. Price 3. Location
7,7
Marissa B. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 december 2014
ok

close to airport, free shuttle, friendly staff
6
was ok
Ryan C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2014
Great hotel

Bed, Area, Pool
10
Loved it
Paul O. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 november 2014
Good hotel for a stopover

Efficient and comfortable
8
This is an Airport Hotel, so you have to expect good connections to the terminal and comfort. We had heard some negative comments about the shuttle service to this hotel, but we had no problems either way to the terminal. Meals are good quality, if a bit expensive. We found the staff pleasant and co-operative. Rooms were standard for this class of hotel.
Ewan M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 oktober 2014
Did not meet the standard of a hostel never mind a

Leaving, leaving & Leaving
4,3
Booked a double room, no doubles on arrival (informed only 8 doubles in hotel) Allocated double on second night. Bed fitted with 2 single sheets which resulted in lying on an overlap and when we moved the sheets cam loose and we ended up sleeping directly on the mattress. Arrived back at hotel 10pm to find the room had not been services. When we complained we were informed housekeeping finished work at 4pm and they were unable to service the room. They eventually sent the Barman to make up the room. Final chance, we then mover to the Hyatt Place along the road 2am.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport AmsterdamBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - EntreeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - SchoonheidssalonBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - EntreeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C06