of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport

Vuursteen 1, Amsterdam Luchthaven, Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Amsterdam Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 195
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 66 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
(Echt)paren (66)
Sorteer op:
C.A. D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 oktober 2014
Hotel goed, diner niet

Kamer,personeel,service
6,7
Alles was prima, behalve het diner: prijs/kwaliteit vonden wij niet goed; het eten zelfs "slecht" Het personeel deed echter erg haar best en probeerde de fouten uit de keuken op te vangen, chapeau
Paul O. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 november 2014
Good hotel for a stopover

Efficient and comfortable
8
This is an Airport Hotel, so you have to expect good connections to the terminal and comfort. We had heard some negative comments about the shuttle service to this hotel, but we had no problems either way to the terminal. Meals are good quality, if a bit expensive. We found the staff pleasant and co-operative. Rooms were standard for this class of hotel.
Ewan M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 oktober 2014
Did not meet the standard of a hostel never mind a

Leaving, leaving & Leaving
4,3
Booked a double room, no doubles on arrival (informed only 8 doubles in hotel) Allocated double on second night. Bed fitted with 2 single sheets which resulted in lying on an overlap and when we moved the sheets cam loose and we ended up sleeping directly on the mattress. Arrived back at hotel 10pm to find the room had not been services. When we complained we were informed housekeeping finished work at 4pm and they were unable to service the room. They eventually sent the Barman to make up the room. Final chance, we then mover to the Hyatt Place along the road 2am.
Elo N. (Echt)paren Denmark, 21 oktober 2014
Best Choice for us

Staff immediate response to requests., Early check in, good shuttle service
9,3
A staff member came immediately to hear the Buzzing noise in our room . He located the sound coming as coming from my husband's suitcase...razor. He came again when we couldn't find soap. We were out at the time so we called again later. It seems gel is used for hands and bath and it was there.they could not have been nicer. The shuttle driver was also considerate opening door for person in wheelchair, waiting on people showing up a little late. We had 2 rooms for 3 people, and found all the employees were wonderful. A big thank you to them and Best Western.
Martiny M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 oktober 2014
Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport

Room is very dirty, staff not helpfull
2,3
Room is very dirty, staff not helpfull
Kayleigh W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 september 2014
our weekend

The staff are mostly nice, the rooms were comfortable just a shame our air con wasn't working as it got hot. the bus to and from was good apart from when the driver didn't park at the pick up stop
7
Our stay was ok staff wasn't helpful when we complained about the bus service and tried to say we was at wrong stop when we wasn't cost us 20€ to get back to the hotel. And our room the air con didn't work and our room was like a green house in the day as we was sun facing.
Alice L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2014
Accessible

accessible, near airport, free shuttle
8
I arrived in the evening at Schiphol and have to travel to Enschede so I decided to spen dth enight here and travel by train the next day. It is very convenient. Free airport shuttle runs frequently.
Ngar Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 september 2014
Nice hotel near airport

Near airport, Clean and neat hotel, Modern hotel with good internet speed
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay in the hotel. The room was clean, tidy and modern with free fast internet access. It provides free shuttle bus services half hourly to and fro airport station. Above average and highly recommendable. Staffs are well train and are able to communicate well in English. Rating 4/5 for a modern traveller hotel.
Ayu D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 september 2014
shuttle bus is never on time

price and room
5,7
The room was okay, only the shuttle bus always late, we was waiting for too long but they did not show up, so we took NH shuttle instead.. to use taxi, it will cost u around 19 Euro
Ab.Aziz A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 augustus 2014
difficult to find the hotel

allow us to wait for our flight afte checking out, lend us an umbrella during raining day, helpful front desk
6
Conveniene, comfortable and good shuttle service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport AmsterdamBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A04