Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 330 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 330 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Sara C.
Italië
03 augustus 2016
One Night stop over
The hotel is close to the Airport and we got the room at a reasonable price. We arrived in the evening after a very long trip from Shanghai, a young girl at the reception gave us a poor room that looked very different from Agoda photos; we asked for a different room and were told that it was the best they had in the new building and that those in the old building were worse. I asked to be given a different room in the new building, the girl was very reluctant to help in anyway until I said I would complain with Agoda. At this point she gave me a different room in the new building, that looked exactly like the photo in Agoda. Yet I do not think is right to have to get upset just to get the room you have booked. The day after another member of the staff tried to justify what had happened, but it was too clear to me that the girl of the day before did not performance properly.

Raymond T.
Taiwan
01 augustus 2016
Good locatoin and Helpful staffs
Good locatoin which is easy to access Schiphol Airport Amsterdam and then reach other destination. Also, helpful staffs

Glen G.
Noorwegen
21 juli 2016
nice location when you want to be near in the airport
my friends and I enjoyed our stay!🙌

Daniel G.
Verenigde Staten
19 juli 2016
Good for price.
Very nice. Cheaper than everything in the center. They also do free shuttles to the airport.

bradley B.
Australië
08 juli 2016
Worst hotel ever
We had the worst experience ever in this hotel Do not stay in this dump

Wifanto J.
Indonesië
08 juli 2016
Good airport hotel and free airport shuttle
I spent one night in this hotel with my family before transit to another city. There is free shuttle bus to and from Schiphol airport at A9 gate in front of arrival hall. It's good for transit and also easy to go to the city by train. There is also McD restaurant near this hotel.

Martin J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 juli 2016
Good overall
Had to wait a while for the shuttle bus from the airport, but once it arrived, it was only ten minutes to the hotel. Check I was quick and efficient. You have to pay the local city tax in cash (€4). The reception staff were very polite and helpful. They lent me an adaptor, so I could charge my devices. First shuttle bus leaves at 06:00 and there are staff at reception so you can check out. All done very quickly and professionally. There's not much around the hotel area, but there is a McDonald's about 100 meters away. All things said and done it's ideal for a short stay near the airport. I would use it again.

JOhn L.
Singapore
01 juli 2016
Not sure what this fied is for
Very nice relaxing hotel. Clean and tidy

Blaise M.
Zwitserland
22 juni 2016
no shuttle after midnight
The only very disappointment was that there is no shuttle transfer from airport after 11.30pm unlike other airport hotels and taxi costs is very high. Better choose another airport hotel if you flight arrives late!

bradley B.
Australië
22 juni 2016
Worst hotel ever
The worst customer service I have ever experienced I checked in at 730 am on the second day of our stay here I booked two nights so I could check in early By 10pm I had strangers walk into my room because the hotel resold my room Then at 1030 the hotel reception was bashing on my door demanding I leave the hotel as they can't find records of my booking Well how can I check I'm if there is no record? Meanwhile my 2 year was sleeping in the room From shuttle pick up to checking out every aspect of customer service was the worst I have ever seen. DO NOT STAY HERE