of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport

Vuursteen 1, Amsterdam Luchthaven, Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Amsterdam Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 195
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 155 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (155)
Sorteer op:
Dirk V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 8 augustus 2014
Zeer goede ligging tegen luchthaven.

Ligging, comfort, restaurant
10
Vriendelijk personeel, zeer goede ligging tegen luchthaven. Er is een een regelmatige busdienst naar de luchthaven. Gratis parking. Een aanrader is het restaurant met goede kwaliteit en redelijke prijzen.
Reinder H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2014
Short to Airport Schiphol

Afstand naar Schiphol, shuttle service Schiphol en prima bed
8
Voor 1 nacht ivm vroege vlucht, prima hotel voor heen en weer naar Schiphol.
Kayleigh W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 september 2014
our weekend

The staff are mostly nice, the rooms were comfortable just a shame our air con wasn't working as it got hot. the bus to and from was good apart from when the driver didn't park at the pick up stop
7
Our stay was ok staff wasn't helpful when we complained about the bus service and tried to say we was at wrong stop when we wasn't cost us 20€ to get back to the hotel. And our room the air con didn't work and our room was like a green house in the day as we was sun facing.
Alice L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2014
Accessible

accessible, near airport, free shuttle
8
I arrived in the evening at Schiphol and have to travel to Enschede so I decided to spen dth enight here and travel by train the next day. It is very convenient. Free airport shuttle runs frequently.
Kok H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 september 2014
Near to airport, and free shuttle bus

friendly staff, big room, nice environment
7,7
Bala M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Poor Front Office Staff Comunication,

1. Clean Room.
5,3
Ngar Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 september 2014
Nice hotel near airport

Near airport, Clean and neat hotel, Modern hotel with good internet speed
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay in the hotel. The room was clean, tidy and modern with free fast internet access. It provides free shuttle bus services half hourly to and fro airport station. Above average and highly recommendable. Staffs are well train and are able to communicate well in English. Rating 4/5 for a modern traveller hotel.
Anne S. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 9 september 2014
Convenient to airport and value for money

Good, free shuttle bus, comfortable room and nice swimming pool.
7,3
The airport shuttle bus was easy to find and runs every 30 mins. Check in was easy and the staff helpful. The room was a standard hotel room with no problems. We stayed 3 days and used the shuttle bus to go into the city. Buy a day pass from the bus service at the airport and get unlimited bus and tram use around Amsterdam.
Corazon C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 september 2014
with airport shuttle

location, shuttle service, cleanliness
8,3
it was ok
Ayu D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 september 2014
shuttle bus is never on time

price and room
5,7
The room was okay, only the shuttle bus always late, we was waiting for too long but they did not show up, so we took NH shuttle instead.. to use taxi, it will cost u around 19 Euro

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport AmsterdamBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - LobbyBest Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Amsterdam/Airport, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A07