Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 258
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1690)
Sorteer op:
Pieter H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2012
Prima hotel voor een aantal dagen Hong Kong

Mooi uitzicht vanaf de 26e etage; wel kleine kamers (maar dat is overal zo in Hong Kong)
7
prima locatie om een aantal dagen hong kong te bezoeken. locatie heeft niet zoveel uitstraling maar als je eenmaal bij de incheckbalie bent (3e etage) merk je daar niets meer van. kamer inclusief badkamer is (klein) maar prima. uitzicht van de 26e etage op happy valley leuk. ontbijt wat mager maar op zich voldoende.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Probeer eens de bar op de princess building.
Kitto D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 juli 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6,7
Jacky J. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 juli 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2,7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Fook L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 juli 2015
Just OK for that price

Location, location, location
6
Just a place to sleep for a few hours
Kris J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 juli 2015
Our stay

They gave us one of the top floors so the view of our room was pretty fantastic. The rooms were cramped but it was ok for the money and the cleanliness.
7
It was ok. Nothing special but i'd definitely go back because location's pretty awesome!
Chee S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 2 juli 2015
Overall stay

Customer Service, Location and Value for money
8
It was an enjoyable stay. The customer service was good, the location was great and it is really value for money. However, if you are looking for spacious with many amenities, perhaps this hotel may not be able to satisfy you. But for me, the stay was pretty good
Yip N. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 juni 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Groepen Indonesia, 28 juni 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3,3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 juni 2015
JUST BAD
2,7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 juni 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UitzichtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6C08