of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 258
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1542 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1542)
Sorteer op:
Pieter H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2012
Prima hotel voor een aantal dagen Hong Kong

Mooi uitzicht vanaf de 26e etage; wel kleine kamers (maar dat is overal zo in Hong Kong)
7
prima locatie om een aantal dagen hong kong te bezoeken. locatie heeft niet zoveel uitstraling maar als je eenmaal bij de incheckbalie bent (3e etage) merk je daar niets meer van. kamer inclusief badkamer is (klein) maar prima. uitzicht van de 26e etage op happy valley leuk. ontbijt wat mager maar op zich voldoende.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Probeer eens de bar op de princess building.
Deepak K. Individuele reizigers India, 28 februari 2015
Best for Solo and couples

location,cleanliness,comfort
8,3
Good. Room should have had some space to keep the luggage.Only drawback.
Veronica T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 23 februari 2015
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 14 februari 2015
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.
Audain B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 februari 2015
Doing the Best with what You Have

Staff, location
6,7
OK, not accustomed to such small rooms. No space to unpack your things. Location and staff were excellent. Concierge staff was wonderful, the best.
Nee S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 februari 2015
Value of money

Good Location and clean
7
As expected, the room is small, but it is clean n tidy. the location is also just near to causeway bay. it is convenient.
Pham T. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 5 februari 2015
Good location

Staff,Location,Room comfortable
7,7
I'm always choose Best Western CWB every time visit HK.If you are looking for a comfortable bed but great location in HK,stay with this.
Nick F. Zakelijke reizigers China, 29 januari 2015
I will not stay at this hotel and it is not worth
2,7
The hotel should not be 4 star. The bed is terrible. it feel like no mattress and sleep on the spring box. The toilet seat is really dirty and no matter how many times you flush. it comes out yellow water and bad smell. I stayed three night and the first night they put me in the room with 2 small bed to put together. I complain the bed and they said they have no room. Then I moved to other on the next day. This time I got a queen bed but the bed is still the same. you will feel sleep on the spring box and no mattress. Also when they asked some to move the room for you. the bellman kept asking you to pay tips. Even they upgraded me the top floor, the room is still terrible. The bed made my back pain.
Thomas J. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 januari 2015
Rooftop patio!

The view from the roof, the view from our room, location
8,3
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are small, but we had a "superior city view" which I think most rooms are and it was a very nice view compared to most the other places we stayed where you look out on the wall of another building.
Sumardi K. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 27 januari 2015
good

very convinience and fair deal and clean
6,7
So far so good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UitzichtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03