Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 258
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1717)
Sorteer op:
Pieter H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2012
Prima hotel voor een aantal dagen Hong Kong

Mooi uitzicht vanaf de 26e etage; wel kleine kamers (maar dat is overal zo in Hong Kong)
7
prima locatie om een aantal dagen hong kong te bezoeken. locatie heeft niet zoveel uitstraling maar als je eenmaal bij de incheckbalie bent (3e etage) merk je daar niets meer van. kamer inclusief badkamer is (klein) maar prima. uitzicht van de 26e etage op happy valley leuk. ontbijt wat mager maar op zich voldoende.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Probeer eens de bar op de princess building.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Prong K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 28 juli 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough

the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
7,7
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siu Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 25 juli 2015
Okay.

Clean.convenience.
7
its okay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hadi W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 22 juli 2015
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out

Clean, quiet, good service
5,7
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 18 juli 2015
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yee M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 juli 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7,3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erlinda U. Groepen Philippines, 14 juli 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9,3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandy L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 8 juli 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6,3
It's ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kitto D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 juli 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacky J. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 juli 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2,7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UitzichtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02