of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 258
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1492 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1492)
Sorteer op:
Pieter H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2012
Prima hotel voor een aantal dagen Hong Kong

Mooi uitzicht vanaf de 26e etage; wel kleine kamers (maar dat is overal zo in Hong Kong)
7
prima locatie om een aantal dagen hong kong te bezoeken. locatie heeft niet zoveel uitstraling maar als je eenmaal bij de incheckbalie bent (3e etage) merk je daar niets meer van. kamer inclusief badkamer is (klein) maar prima. uitzicht van de 26e etage op happy valley leuk. ontbijt wat mager maar op zich voldoende.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Probeer eens de bar op de princess building.
Chao-Yuan Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 16 december 2014
One staff in reception desk is very impolite

Location
5
The room is the smallest one I have ever stayed in the world and one of the staffs in the reception desk is the most impolite women I have ever seen in the hotels.
King C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 december 2014
JUST OK

location
5
The location was good, convenient and close to a lot of shops. But the area was so crowded, always pack with people. For this price I think it is overpriced, defiantly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3 stars. The room was small, not so clean. I can see dusk and dirt on the carpet and bathroom.
Alex L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 12 december 2014
it's ok and closed to shopping center.

closed to shopping center
6,7
Sandra D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 december 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel

walking distance to times square
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Sandra D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 december 2014
not happy

very small bathtub, small room
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Michelle L. Groepen Canada, 7 december 2014
Cramped room, uncomfotable bed

Location
6
Hotel is well situation in Causeway Bay close to Times Square but the hotel entrance was in a dingy dark alleyway that took a while to find. Rooms are clean but were much too small with little space to store luggage. Beds were uncomfortable- you could feel each individual spring poking into your back. If you can get past the room size, springy beds and gaudy decor, it's a decent hotel for the location and price.
Ng K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 4 december 2014
Best value for location

Location, Best Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
Hua P. Groepen Malaysia, 3 december 2014
All good

Staff attitude good, best location, and confortable for stay
8
All good
Annie L. (Echt)paren China, 29 november 2014
Clean good location

Clean comfort good location
7
Clean comfort good location and valued for money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UitzichtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01