of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 258
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1425 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1425)
Sorteer op:
Pieter H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2012
Prima hotel voor een aantal dagen Hong Kong

Mooi uitzicht vanaf de 26e etage; wel kleine kamers (maar dat is overal zo in Hong Kong)
7
prima locatie om een aantal dagen hong kong te bezoeken. locatie heeft niet zoveel uitstraling maar als je eenmaal bij de incheckbalie bent (3e etage) merk je daar niets meer van. kamer inclusief badkamer is (klein) maar prima. uitzicht van de 26e etage op happy valley leuk. ontbijt wat mager maar op zich voldoende.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Probeer eens de bar op de princess building.
Halim S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 18 oktober 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Yvonne K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 oktober 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Viacheslav P. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 14 oktober 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 oktober 2014
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Groepen Singapore, 12 oktober 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8,7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 8 oktober 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.
Eugene C. Groepen Singapore, 3 oktober 2014
Awfully Small Room

Free wifi access. Proximity to Times Sq.
3,7
We had to drag our luggage from South Pacific hotel to BW because the shuttle bus could not stop at BW. The room was awfully small with just one foot spacing around the beds. No wardrobe. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Poor lighting over the sink corner renders the mirror useless.
Liu M. (Echt)paren China, 28 september 2014
Location only. Deplorable Staff were the worst I h

convenient transportation, reasonable price, acceptable cleanliness
8
Generally pleasant. Although the surroundings are in old city area
Chia C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 17 september 2014
so small and dark room

close to causeway bay. Service staff are nice
3,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UitzichtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03