Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 2045 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (2045)
Sorteer op:
Herman S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 26 augustus 2015
matig hotel

voor commentaar
6,3
Te late incheck moest wachten tot 2.30 pm . Kamers zeer klein ruimte rond het bed is 20 cm Ontbijt staat voor 7 am open , alleen om 7 pm is alles nog afgesloten. Zakelijk vertrek je +/- 7.30 am is vertrek je elke ochtend zonder ontbijt. Ben dan ook 4 dagen eerder vertrokken dan geboekt.
Pieter H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2012
Prima hotel voor een aantal dagen Hong Kong

Mooi uitzicht vanaf de 26e etage; wel kleine kamers (maar dat is overal zo in Hong Kong)
7
prima locatie om een aantal dagen hong kong te bezoeken. locatie heeft niet zoveel uitstraling maar als je eenmaal bij de incheckbalie bent (3e etage) merk je daar niets meer van. kamer inclusief badkamer is (klein) maar prima. uitzicht van de 26e etage op happy valley leuk. ontbijt wat mager maar op zich voldoende.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Probeer eens de bar op de princess building.
Marc G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 mei 2016
Fine on the weekends
4,7
Good value on the weekend (48 USD for me), but too expensive during the week. Staff weren't great - not friendly and tried to upsell me in order to check in early. Told me check in was 2:30 (I was there a bit early), and when I pointed out that it says 2pm elsewhere, then they changed their story and agreed that 2 was check in time, with no explanation as to why they didn't tell me the right time to begin with. Not the end of the world, but frustrating.
Garry R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 mei 2016
Great value
6,3
It's a Best Western. I got everything I wanted.
Jessie S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 mei 2016
nice hotel
5,7
The hotel is situated bit from from the main attraction which is hongkong Disneyland,but for money talk its not that expensive compare to other hotel ...
Richard D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 mei 2016
Bday vacation
5,7
This was my first travel overseas and it was a great experience. The staff were accommodating and nice to me during my stay. The location was excellent.
Angela G. Groepen Philippines, 16 mei 2016
RECOMMENDED
6
Hotel has a nice view. Short walk from times square and MTR station.
Bryan L. Groepen Philippines, 13 mei 2016
Location is perfect! Value for money
6,3
Very near Cause way MTR and also Times Plaza, less than 5 mins. walk. Money changer are all over the place, make sure to check the smaller money changer as they give higher exchange rates. The location is perfect. The room is more than adequate for the price paid for. Everything is provided in the room. Will def. stay here again.
Kang X. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 mei 2016
Good location and clean
6
It takes 5 min to walk to Times Square and Causeway bay MTR station. The room is small but well-equipped and clean. Free wifi is available which is so helpful for visitors.
Sharon O. Groepen Singapore, 12 mei 2016
Clean and neat
5,7
If a direction can be drawn out from Times Square to the hotel instead of relying on GPS
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GolfbaanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UitzichtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractieBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nabij attractie


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02