arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 85 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 85 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

6,7 Ian E.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 oktober 2013
Nice clean small hotel in a disappointing location
Nice staff. Good breakfast. Clean.
It was ok. The staff were friendly and the hotel was situated close enough to the main public transport system (the Metro plus Gare Du Nord and Gare Du Est mainline railway stations). Good breakfast though slightly expensive.

9,3 Morag S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 oktober 2013
faultless hotel, very pleasant indeed
modern, efficient, clean
very easy and relaxing and close to the Metro underground system. Very handy for the Gare du Nord railway station which we were using - however the nearby Metro system made it easy to get to anywhere in the city. very easy and relaxing and close to the Metro underground system. Very handy for the Gare du Nord railway station which we were using - however the nearby Metro system made it easy to get to anywhere in the city.

5,3 Cheong L.
Macau
12 oktober 2013
Near metro but not in central area, dirty streets!
the hotel was near metro station but was not easy to be found! Staff were not very friendly but still acceptable; the room was small with no curtain on the showering area which made the floor so wet!
room price was overrated, room was small and hotel was located on dirty street, we found a few homesless people were settled outside the hotel. Overall is a reasonable hotel except the overrated price.

8,7 Portia N.
Canada
09 september 2013
nice and comfortable stay
clean,friendly staff and close to transport
Very nice and comfortable stay. Feels like at home.

9 Portia N.
Canada
01 september 2013
It is a pleasant stay
clean,comfortable,pleasant staff
It is very good and memorable stay in a quiet neighborhood with transport closeby.

6,7 Ellen B.
Australië
21 augustus 2013
Nice hotel room but dodgy area
Nice design, modern, and staff had good english language skills
Overll the stay was good, the room was very small but we were expecting this. The decor in the room was quite nice and the in room coffe machine was a nice touch. The area the hotel is in was worse than we expected, the hotel is located down a lane way the in the evening has drunks and homeless people hanging around. In general the area is dirty and does not seem very safe or friendly to walk around in.

7,3 Danial N.
Singapore
07 augustus 2013
Has everything I need, pretty basic
staff was very attentive and friendly, room is always clean and made up everyday, located at a quiet street so it was pretty peaceful
Location was pretty easy to find if you have done your homework at home. Took the train from CDG and transferred to metro. The metro station is within 5-10 mins walk to the hotel. Room was clean and there was air con and hot water everyday. Was what i needed as I spent most of my time outside. All i needed was bed, hot shower, ac and a safe and comfortable place.

8,7 Paul K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 juli 2013
Perfect city break hotel
Decor very nice, great staff & lovely room
Great hotel, courteous staff, would recommend and would stay again

8,7 Anthony B.
Australië
14 juli 2013
Nicely furnished hotel in good location
Helpful staff location modern clean rooms
Very pleasant. Room was nicely decorated and although not large was suitable for our stay

6,7 Rami D.
Australië
25 juni 2013
Relaxing
Close to trains, bakeries, and laundry