of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 1653 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1653)
Sorteer op:
Jack P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 februari 2015
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Brian M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 februari 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
Junyoung J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 februari 2015
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
John B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Macau, 18 februari 2015
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. (Echt)paren Portugal, 16 februari 2015
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 februari 2015
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort
Boonyarit S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 februari 2015
Noisy from water at night

location
6,7
No heater, No checking facilities before checked-in, 2 A.M. There is sound from water pump very loaded, thin wall.
Ching K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 2 februari 2015
Best western in Asia

Shuttle bus, clean, local
5,3
Not extremely good, extra bed was added, but can hardly call it a bed and was charged 330 extra per night for it. Service was mediocre at best. Staff wasn't very attentive to our concerns. Won't stay again
Audrei O. Individuele reizigers Brazil, 2 februari 2015
Worst customer service ever!!!
3
Smallest room I've ever stayed at, not very clean, windows are dirty, the sink is outside the bathroom and the room is very dark. Depending on the time of the day, elevators can be very crowded so you may have to wait for a while. But the worst part was the customer service. I was at the hotel for one night and booked another night through the internet. However, by mistake, I may have informed the wrong date of check in (one day after). So when I went back to the front desk they informed that the rate for the night I wanted to stay was higher. I agreed to pay the difference but the receptionist said that I would have to pay an additional full night of stay or leave. My bags were still in the room and no other option or any discount was offered. The hotel said that it was the online hotel reservation service policy but when I contacted the hotel reservation provider they said it was the hotel policy and confirmed that they could have solved the situation immediately if they wanted to. But instead I was asked to pack immediately and leave and come back on the next day, if I wanted. I am a female, single traveler, do not speak mandarin and it was my second day in Hong Kong. I was so upset that I got in the first cab I saw with no place to stay for the night. I am a frequent solo/couple traveler and I've stayed at hostels and budget hotels so many times and have never experienced such treatment, especially in this case, where I was inside the hotel and was treated with such indifference and requested to leave.
Kim L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 30 januari 2015
Review

Cleanliness
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. However, service wasn't as good as expected from some staffs, the rest were really nice, polite and helpful. The rooms are small but comfortable to stay in, something that might be upsetting are that the lifts are not very responsive during peak hours and it takes a while for you to get from one level to another. Really small lifts. Don't expect much for the gym cuz its just a room filled with three machines, water dispenser and some towels. Decent enough for a run though. Breakfast, pretty disappointing as the same food were served daily during our 5 day stay, ate the same food over and over again. Overall I would say it is a decent hotel for a low budget stay. It is not very near the MTR but there seems to be a new station opening within the first quarter of 2015, which is really near the hotel. The staffs can all speak english so it was easy to communicate.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A08