of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 1744 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1744)
Sorteer op:
Riccardo M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 maart 2015
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 maart 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 maart 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 22 maart 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 21 maart 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
So S. (Echt)paren China, 20 maart 2015
location, price

service , location , price
9,3
Choi H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 maart 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.
Herman L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 maart 2015
Pleasant room view

Room view of course (harbour view), pool (though did not have a chance to swim in it) and of course the surrounding area (blend to locals)
7
I did not try any food on the 3rd floor so I give 3 points as an average point. It was great, I did not expect big-sized rooms in HK so room size issue is OK. Staffs were OK, coz I did not have much time to interact with but they were quick and full of smile during my check-in and check-out moments. The only question mark is why were there so much dust on the wooden flip table and bar table although I noticed that the cleaner was doing her jobs on the bed & bathroom, was it from the air duct or what? Others than the dusty issue, I am satisfied and will probably put this hotel on my list for my next visit.. Thank you Best Western SaiYingPun!!
Voon T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
clean, free shuttle service but small toilet space

clean,free shuttle van to mtr station & ferry station
6,7
nice rooftop pool,free shuttle service but toilet is way too small. feel uncomfortable with w it and doesn't fit for such 4 star rating hotel! Guest Houses in TST have even larger toilet spaces!
Chi M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 maart 2015
Convinent hotel

Convenient, many resturants nearby, easy to access
8
Good location but the room is a bit small

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - VergaderruimteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B04