of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 1509 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1509)
Sorteer op:
Lap K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 december 2014
A enjoyable tour

Location easy access. Restaurant and convenient store just beside. Price reasonable
8,7
Ng K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 december 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Miu F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 december 2014
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Clean. Service is good
8,7
Nilima P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 december 2014
The staff of the hotel misguided us. They are rude

Swimming pool
4
The hotel staff were very rude. Did not guide guests properly in terms of routes n shuttle service rather they misguided us. They were even not curteous to see us off. We would never recommend this hotel just because of the staff. They were so impatient with their guest. Food was average. Room though small but clean. But above all the staff were shrud & had a lot of attitude. Did not feel so warm. Inspite of being free shuttle bus they did not informed & guided us well even on asking because of which we had to ponder & got lost. Staff training is highly recommend.
Anthony D. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 december 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 9 december 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 december 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7,7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 6 december 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5,3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Amit A. Zakelijke reizigers India, 3 december 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6,3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.
Mirtha S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 december 2014
What u pay is what u get

Good price.
6
My stay was horrible. The staffs were not fluently english speakers. I asked for a double bed she gave me a single double size bed. When i went down to change room. She tried to convince me that it was my fault. I stayed there for four nights. The room was tiny, the breakfast menu was the same every morning. The concierge cant speak english well also. I asked for directions and he made me confused. Overall i would not recommend it to my friends and families.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A07