of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 1658 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1658)
Sorteer op:
Hok W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 28 februari 2015
Small n nice hotel

Price , price price
6,3
For Short trip is fine .
Chi M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 27 februari 2015
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location
Jack P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 februari 2015
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Brian M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 februari 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
Junyoung J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 februari 2015
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
John B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Macau, 18 februari 2015
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. (Echt)paren Portugal, 16 februari 2015
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 februari 2015
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort
Boonyarit S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 februari 2015
Noisy from water at night

location
6,7
No heater, No checking facilities before checked-in, 2 A.M. There is sound from water pump very loaded, thin wall.
Ching K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 2 februari 2015
Best western in Asia

Shuttle bus, clean, local
5,3
Not extremely good, extra bed was added, but can hardly call it a bed and was charged 330 extra per night for it. Service was mediocre at best. Staff wasn't very attentive to our concerns. Won't stay again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - FitnessruimteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A01