Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 119 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 119 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

raymond G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice hotel
Ejoyed our stay staff very friendly nice room and position
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

PATRICK G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Compact and convenient.
The hotels is situated in a relatively quiet area of Montmartre and is close to good local bars, restaurants and shops. Despite having small rooms, it's a great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

ESSAM A. van Egypte
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
very good
The hotel's staff , cleanliness and location is very good but only the rooms are little small to move comfortable inside and no any facility in the hotel , but so far it is good with its rate comparing with other hotel in the same class.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Melanie R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great little hotel for a weekend break
Location, staff, friendly
All positive. All staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgable about local amenities, tourist information. Cleaning staff were courteous and keep the hotel spotlessly clean. Rooms are compact, as you might expect in a major city, but of adequate size for two people. Would certainly recommend.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

selvia S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
it was a very nice 4 days stay.
the service
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

nicolas W. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
good experience
clean,friendly staff,good location
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

DANANG A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Nice Place to see Paris
Cleanliness, location, and hotel surroundings
I really enjoyed there
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Sholpan D. van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
lovely place
Very helpful and friendly hotel staff, location , quiet room.
I enjoyed my stay there and would definitely book this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

Adam Z. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Best Western
Good location, clean, good staff
Good, but the wifi reception was poor in the room (a little inconvenient) and the aircon had a problem (though it wasn't really needed, the room temperature was good).
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Isidoros-Nikolaos S. van Griekenland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
A good option for a stay in Paris
Location in a good neighbourhood, close to 2 metro lines (4 and 12), a few minutes walk from Montmartre
Best Western Hotel Prince Montmartre is a 3-star hotel, with clean, nicely-decorated modern rooms which are on the small side, but with comfortable beds and a large bathroom. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good, but rather basic (could be better in variety). The district is fairly safe, the hotel is on Ordener street with a bus stop a few steps away. Metro lines 4 (Simplon) and 12 (Jules Joffrin) are a few minutes walk from the hotel. Note that Metro line 4 is one of the most central lines (and busiest, too) and we used it every day.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015