of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Zwembad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nabij openbaar vervoer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entree Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Receptie Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel interieur Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Badkamer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 262

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 3504 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (3504)
Sorteer op:
Wing H. Individuele reizigers China, 19 januari 2015
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3,7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Zakelijke reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 18 januari 2015
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6,3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 januari 2015
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5,3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. (Echt)paren Japan, 4 januari 2015
No smile

Nothing
4,3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Vicky N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 januari 2015
convenient location

free wifi, free shuttle bus, free luggage keeping services
7,3
very good!
Lau C. (Echt)paren China, 1 januari 2015
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4,7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old
Jie T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 december 2014
Average

Has basic facilities in hotel room, wifi at lobby, not bad location
5,7
Tit K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Adrine W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Credit Card Deposit Holding Cannot Be Void

Location and Cleanliness are quite good
6,3
Not so happy with the credit card deposit for any miscellaneous charges which is a common procedures for all hotels but I was upset when check-out the Front Desk Staff informed me that the hotel has hold RM500 on my credit card which they are unable to void from their system. The holding of RM500 on my credit card will require 10 to 15 days for the bank to release back to my card. I have worked and stayed in so many hotels before and in fact I was staying in Hong Kong before checking into Macau, I have never encountered such incident and it leaves a bad impression on the hotel. The hotel needs to upgrade its credit card system and procedures.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ZwembadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Nabij openbaar vervoerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntreeBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - ReceptieBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel interieurBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - BadkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Hotel exterieurBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08