Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2941 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2941 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Desy S.
Indonesië
26 april 2013
A big different between the Web Picture & The Real
Good staffs, nice breakfast food & near the beach
Cleanness of the room I stay a bit questionable, I found an insect(centipede) 2 days in arrow And everyday there is mosquitoes in my room.

Jagan R.
India
26 april 2013
Room is Small but, Design fits it
good location

Agnes L.
Indonesië
26 april 2013
Good
Bathroom, nice room

yolanda A.
Indonesië
26 april 2013
Great hotel
Walking distance to the beach n shopping area, rooftop pool, great staff
Got upgraded to deluxe room for free, coz the rooms was all full. Thanks for that. The rooftop pool was great. Very friendly staff. The only thing lacking was the size of the room. It's too small, good if ure solo traveller or couple not for family. But i had great 3 night stay, will def come back.

Royke M.
Indonesië
25 april 2013
Nice and good hotel. Will come back for sure!
Nice and clean room. Kids like & ♥ the pool. Nice breakfast. Good Staff.
We really enjoy the room, the pool and the breakfast. Good, nice and smile staff, thank you guys! Good and strategic location and close to the air port too. Will recommend this as one of my fav hotel in Kuta - Bali.

Wiwa P.
Indonesië
25 april 2013
Great location, very close to kuta beach
Great Location, friendly staff and value for money

leng Y.
Maleisië
25 april 2013
fun , exciting , sun
friendly staffs ... very helpful and informative .. near to the beach by foot and safe location
it was a pleasant stay ... i will be back soon ... the hotel has friendly staffs ... they were all very helpful and informative .. the hotel is located near to the beach and can be reached by foot and is in a safe location

Danny S.
Maleisië
24 april 2013
so far so good
so far so good
i upgrade my room to deluxe room for "city" view room, but i we get is a bush+construction view

Joseph S.
Canada
24 april 2013
Served Its Purpose!
Food, Staff and Location
We stayed here on the way back from the Gili Islands is an effort to be close to the airport for our morning flight. The location is just a few minute walk away from beautiful Kuta Beach. The beach is very crowded but very entertaining to people watch as well as watch the surfers ride the huge surf. Not a very good place for swimming though. The rooftop pool is very small, maybe two or three lanes wide and maybe 15 m in length. It is a nice place to relax by the pool and the restaurant was very good and really well priced, including the drinks. Rooms were small but really utilized the space they had to the max, the sliding door to the bathroom was also the shower door, just to give you an idea. With that being said it was exactly what we needed. The buffet breakfast was surprisingly big and the food was good there as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful, arranging for a taxi to the airport with no problems. The hotel is located very close to the airport in terms of distance, but with traffic, you should expect to spend 30-40 mins in the cab to get there. Overall an amazing spot for the price paid!

Wai C.
Maleisië
24 april 2013
A nice value for money hotel, with great location
modern design, clean and comfort, located next to beach and shopping center