arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2933 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2933 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Samantha W.
Australië
11 juli 2014
Great city, Bali. Best Western average
Lovely view from rooftop Great location Friendly staff
Average. Staff friendly but extremly slow checkin/checkout. Very noisy! Rooms seem cheaply designed lots of noise from corridors early morning and evening and from outside. Food average particularily breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 days and must have connected to internet 40 times as wifi doesnt let you stay log inn! however, Great location. Really close to beach and eats.

CARMEN R.
Nederland
11 juli 2014
Near the beach in a western orientated hotel
location, good but small rooms, well trained staff
Overall had a very pleasant stay at BW Kuta Beach. The rooms are not the biggest ones, but it had all you might need during your stay. The prime thing was the location. Steps away from the beach, there was a parking for your car, some good local restaurants just in fron the door. Rooms were, once again quiet small, but clean and compleet with everything you might need. The wifi was ok.

Yew C.
Singapore
07 juli 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport
Clean, close to beach and airport
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.

Michael A.
Australië
07 juli 2014
Relaxing
close to the airport , shops and beaches
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.

T B.
Australië
03 juli 2014
Great value all round Hotel
Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.

T B.
Australië
03 juli 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.

Faridah F.
Indonesië
02 juli 2014
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok

Plinio S.
Brazilië
01 juli 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.

Melissa S.
Singapore
30 juni 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)

Mario A.
Singapore
30 juni 2014
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.