Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2941 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2941 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Lee L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
best western good location and value for money
location, staffs friendly, convinieent
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

keith S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2014
fair hotel location very small room
staff freindliness, food , service efforts
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Ghedina F. van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Quiet and nice place
Near the Beach
Nice stay and effective staff
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Norazhar L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Convenient, clean and great staff.
Convenient, clean and great staff.
Then hotel was very close to the kuta beach and other shopping and eating area. The staff was friendly and the place was clean.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014

Emily D. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Great location
You could walk everywhere!
This hotel has the best location. It's a block away from the beach, shopping and the bar street. The staff are friendly and the pool on the roof was great. I stayed here one night, it's easy to get to the airport, catch a blue bird taxi.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014

Jeffrey S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Quiet and relaxing
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive staff
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014

Alex B. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Modern budget hotel near beach
Location, friendly staff, efficiently designed rooms
Pleasant stay. The drawbacks: Located in a narrow alley with difficult parking and general access and roof top pool ocean view is being partially blocked by a high rise building.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014

Andrew W. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Amazing Bali
Near Kuta Beach and Legian, value for the money, friendly staff
The room is nice and comfortable. Location near kuta beach even though the road in front of the hotel was very tiny. Friendly staff. However, reception counter was too small which make some guests need to wait for quite sometime when crowded.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

SWEE C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
location, convenience, friendly staff
value for money with a great location near to the beach
Beoordeeld 22 april 2014

SWEE C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
location, convenience, good price
great location with good bargain.. hotel staff very friendly
Beoordeeld 22 april 2014