of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Zwembad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 329 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (329)
Sorteer op:
Aldo P. (Echt)paren Italy, 6 oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
James R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 september 2014
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 25 augustus 2014
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 augustus 2014
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.
Leonard S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 6 juli 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 15 april 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.
Jeremy T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 maart 2014
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - UitzichtBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - KinderclubBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A07