Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 377 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (377)
Sorteer op:
Thomas B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 januari 2016
Amazing value

The location, the staff, the pools
9,7
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bronwyn E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 26 december 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home

The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
9,3
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 juni 2015
great place to stay

location , food , staff
8,7
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank R. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 april 2015
Charme that has come of age

Quiet place
5,7
OK for a night or two
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fernanado A. (Echt)paren Portugal, 16 februari 2015
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cliff R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 december 2014
Great spot

Lovation,staff and beach
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Panpaporn P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 7 december 2014
all the staff were nice and feel like at home

the best 3 things were room, services and location
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charoenvit S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 december 2014
Real value for money

location, pools, accessibility
8,7
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William W. Groepen United States of America, 20 november 2014
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandra S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 november 2014
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5,7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GastenkamerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - UitzichtBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ZwembadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ReceptieBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04