of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Plaza Hotel

Esslinger Straße 8, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 45

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 18 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Sorteer op:
Duckhwan M. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 12 januari 2014
Pleasant stay close to train station

Free coffee at reception, clean room, friendly staffs
7,7
I stay at Best Western Plaza Frankfurt during an exhibition period. It was still walking distance from Messe. The room was clean and the staffs were friendly. Printing was free of charge and don't miss the nice coffee at the reception!
Duckhwan M. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 12 januari 2014
Pleasant stay close to train station

Close to train station, clean room, friendly staffs
7,3
I stayed at the Best Western Plaza Frankfurt during an exhibition period. It was about 15min walking distance from the Messe. The room was clean and the staffs were friendly.
Tomi R. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 8 oktober 2012
Great location and friendly small hotel.

Free wifi, good location, nothing special but simple and nice
8,7
We came late and reservation was naturally valid. Agoda have always worked fine for me. This time I had my businness partnerts with me and a triple room was valuable choise to just wait overnight for the morning plane. Taxi to and from the airport costs about 50 € but with light luggage the train station is just 10 minute walk and the trains go to the airport every 15 minutes.
Restaurant tip: Nice old school German bars around the block.
Baskaran P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 april 2012
very good hotel, nice rooms, friendly and helpful

Wonderful facilities and services provided by the hotel
9,3
i love this hotel....very good hotel, nice rooms, friendly and helpful ....Wonderful facilities and services provided by the hotel
Peter W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 oktober 2011
Clean hotel great location very central.

Less that 5mins to tram station.
8,7
Breakfast was well presented and enjoyable. Clean and tidy hotel.
Restaurant tip: Plenty of restaurant close by.
Youngjoo K. Groepen South Korea, 26 augustus 2011
calm place near at Frankfurt Hbf w/ reasonable prx

spacious room & calm place
7,7
I pretty like this hotel since it was spacious in room, but there was no air conditioner. It was near around the river and it takes about 10 min by walk from Frankfurt Hbf station. The hotel was cozy and clean (even though it was not beautiful hotel.)
Bernard T. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 november 2010
Great Location for turists and nice rooms

Located on small quiet street near realway station near centre of town.
8
Hotel within 30 min. walk from all major museums in the city - buy a museum pass at the railway station tourist information office. Easy 10 min walk from the station - we carried our suitcases. Very few restaurants in the immediate hotel area, but large selection within 30 minutes walk. Hotel is 5 minutes walk from Main River. Hotel offers breakfast only.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Main attraction for tourists are the museums, particularly DOM Cathedral. Admission is expensive unless you buy the tourist museum pass valid for 48 hours.
Martha R. Individuele reizigers Italy, 8 december 2009
ovedrbooked and changed to another hotel

it was clean , as all best western hotels should be
7
I disliked hotel was overbooked and I wassent to another hotel. Althought it was a best Western too, it was not what I expected. Too close to a very badly frecuented area full of drunk and bad looking people. Hotel I booked was with the purpose to visit the Christmas market. I could not get out of the new hotel I was sent due to the above mentioned reason. I felt no secure to walk at 6 pm that was already dark
Claudio G. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 16 september 2010
Best Western Plaza Hotel,
7,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Holger O. (Echt)paren Germany, 24 augustus 2014
Zentrales Hotel, dennoch ruhig und sehr komfortabl

Zentrale Lage, günstiger Preis, schönes Zimmer
8,7
Wir haben hier nur kurz übernachtet, da wir im Frankfurter Zentrum zu einer Hochzeit eingeladen waren. Lage in Bahnhofsnähe, möglicherweise nicht für alle Reisenden ideal, für uns aber sehr passend. Parkplatz hatten wir direkt vor dem Hotel in der sehr ruhigen Straße gefunden. Zimmer war sehr komfortabel. Keine Kritik für die eine Übernachtung, freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteBest Western Plaza Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03