Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel

61 Rue De La Voute, 12. Bercy - Lyon station, Parijs, Frankrijk 75012 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Receptie Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur
Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Ligging: 12. Bercy - Lyon station Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Fabien L. Zakelijke reizigers France, 27 december 2013
Nice and handy

iExcellent quality/price ratio for this standing despite the very small rooms. Nice deisgn (simple but efficiel) and good bedding
7,3
Handy to go either to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport or to Orly airport. Lots of transportation. A few restaurants around (need to walk 7 minutes to the area called "Nation", for example, "Chez Prosper" is nice with its Parisian atmosphere and good food). Bedrooms are very small but the design is quite nice. I don't know about room service or breakfast. Internet is ok and TV screen is big enough for the bedroom size. Bed are comfy.
Yanfen L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 oktober 2013
thoughtful design of room

nice room, Easy access to public transport, well designed
7,7
Ronak P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 september 2013
was ok, but room was very small.

clean room, easy check in and check out,
4,7
Jerome P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 17 september 2013
Clean, efficient, no surprise but pleasant

good room size, an effort in design, courteous staff
7,3
We stayed there for two nights. We picked this location because we wanted to be near the Nation area. Check-in was a little slow because there was a large group before us, but other than that we had no problem. The room was surprisingly nice, slightly bigger than average, with a good bed, pleasant design and a great bathroom with a rain shower. One slight disappointment : the breakfast buffet at 19 euros is overpriced. We did not take it. We probably would have if it was at 10 or 12 euros. You can walk out to the neighbourhood and have a decent coffee with good croissants very easily in the "bistrots" nearby. Overall, a pleasant stay. The staff was always very nice and efficient when we had a couple of requests.
George M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 augustus 2013
Family Friendly

Clean, comfortable, family friendly
7,3
Jinhwan C. (Echt)paren South Korea, 22 juni 2013
Suitable for the business trip

Easy access to Metro, Clean room, Wireless Internet
7
Quite small room but it is okay to stay in. Very easy to access to Metro station but it little far from center of Paris and also it is in Zone 2 ( but I've used Zone1 tickets with no problem)
Wong S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 januari 2013
Small room

Near to metro
6
Easy and convenient access to the shopping areas such as George V and La Fayette thought the hotel is located a bit far from the main city centre. The staffs were nice and friendly; speaks good English and services as they provide porter service during the renovation period. However, the room was too small for couple with two big luggages and the room was cold ever with the heater turn on.
Teo H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 oktober 2012
Nice room and close to metro station

Close to metro station, nice nearby restaurants
8
Small but comfy room Nice bathroom design Did not use cafe because there are nice nearby restaurants Staff are friendly Located in a small alley but environment is safe overall
Restaurant tip: Pizzeria restaurant on cours de Vincennes has excellent pasta and tiramisu!
Windyasari R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 september 2012
Great location and service but small room

Location, service
7
The room is tiny, but it does not matter compared with the friendly staff and the facilities. The room has hot water, electric kettle, hair dryer, and strong wi-fi, but no air con. Just 2 minutes walk from the metro station.
Hotel kenmerken tip: There is an airport transfer with reasonable price - please request this 1 day before. To reach the hotel by metro: Take the metro#1 ended Chateau de Vincennes, and get out at Porte de Vincennes station. Cross the "de Vincennes" road, and you'll find the Rue de La Voute.
Peiyi, I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 juni 2012
Affordable hotel for family

Helpful staff
7,7
We travelled with an infant and the hotel staff was helpful in catering to our needs. My parents went up to their room only to find that their windows faced the construction right outside. They requested for a change and they dud change a room for them. The hotel is quite small and the location is far fro, the cit centre but it is only a couple of metro stops from Garett du Lyon. There was a staff who was very very helpful but we unfortunately did not get his name as he was not round when we checked out. Overall the hotel was not too bad.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel ParijsBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - ReceptieBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03