of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel

61 Rue De La Voute, 12. Bercy - Lyon station, Parijs, Frankrijk 75012 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Receptie Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur
Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Receptie Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur
Gebied: 12. Bercy - Lyon station Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 38 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (38)
Sorteer op:
Rob K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 juli 2014
Fijn hotel

Ligging prijs stijl
8,3
Goed hotel
Marco P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 juli 2014
Nice

Professional staff, Nice room, Good internet
8
The hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful area. Near the hotel you have quick access to a few fastfood restaurants like mcdonalds and subway. Theres also a small supermarket that seems to be open all night. It's also close to public transportation like subway, bus and even bicycles. The room looks nice and clean. It has a proper bed with 3 pillows for each person and a decent TV. This hotel offers high speed wifi for free for 3 devices during your stay (for my superior room at least). We were at the highest (6th) floor and had full signal on ipad and phone. Overall the room isn't big but was perfect for our stay. You will probably feel crowded if you have to take 3 or more suitcases with you.
Shih C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 21 juni 2014
Great hotel in Paris

Reasonable price, safe and quiet, near subway station.
9
It's a very nice experience. Hotel is just remodeled. Very new. Room is very comfortable. Compare to other hotels in paris, this is very nice and with quit reasonable price. Nothing we can complain.
Asheem P. (Echt)paren India, 8 juni 2014
Comfortable

Location, Cleanliness and Good Staff
7,3
Fabien L. Zakelijke reizigers France, 27 december 2013
Nice and handy

iExcellent quality/price ratio for this standing despite the very small rooms. Nice deisgn (simple but efficiel) and good bedding
7,3
Handy to go either to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport or to Orly airport. Lots of transportation. A few restaurants around (need to walk 7 minutes to the area called "Nation", for example, "Chez Prosper" is nice with its Parisian atmosphere and good food). Bedrooms are very small but the design is quite nice. I don't know about room service or breakfast. Internet is ok and TV screen is big enough for the bedroom size. Bed are comfy.
Yanfen L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 oktober 2013
thoughtful design of room

nice room, Easy access to public transport, well designed
7,7
Ronak P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 september 2013
was ok, but room was very small.

clean room, easy check in and check out,
4,7
Jerome P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 17 september 2013
Clean, efficient, no surprise but pleasant

good room size, an effort in design, courteous staff
7,3
We stayed there for two nights. We picked this location because we wanted to be near the Nation area. Check-in was a little slow because there was a large group before us, but other than that we had no problem. The room was surprisingly nice, slightly bigger than average, with a good bed, pleasant design and a great bathroom with a rain shower. One slight disappointment : the breakfast buffet at 19 euros is overpriced. We did not take it. We probably would have if it was at 10 or 12 euros. You can walk out to the neighbourhood and have a decent coffee with good croissants very easily in the "bistrots" nearby. Overall, a pleasant stay. The staff was always very nice and efficient when we had a couple of requests.
George M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 augustus 2013
Family Friendly

Clean, comfortable, family friendly
7,3
Jinhwan C. (Echt)paren South Korea, 22 juni 2013
Suitable for the business trip

Easy access to Metro, Clean room, Wireless Internet
7
Quite small room but it is okay to stay in. Very easy to access to Metro station but it little far from center of Paris and also it is in Zone 2 ( but I've used Zone1 tickets with no problem)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel ParijsBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - ReceptieBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - ReceptieBest Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Premier 61 Paris Nation Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3B03