arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 219 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 219 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Pal S.
Zweden
17 juni 2015
Hotel
..

joanne M.
Maleisië
10 oktober 2014
Not Bad At All
Location, Wifi, Staff
It's amazing, friendly staffs. Room's a bit too small, but otherwise, was a great experience

Abu K.
India
10 oktober 2014
Room are so tiny you can't walk.
Nothing
Because of the tiny room. I can't make my self comfortable.Hardly there is any place left to keep your luggage.

Kellyn T.
Singapore
19 september 2014
A nice hotel but too small
location, cleanliness and staff
Walking distance to train station. However room too small which we even need to plan how to walk. Putting two 28" luggages are almost impossible. The hotel gave quality toiletries.

Kwei C.
Singapore
18 september 2014
The bathroom is too small and badly designed.
Location is fine,.
Water gets splashed everywhere as there is no shower curtains and doors. Expensive head set got lost in the hotel.

Jeanne C.
Frankrijk
24 augustus 2014
Unique litterature hotel in a nice and quiet distr
The theme of proust, next to Park Monceau, suite for family
Great - it feels like i was a guest of Proust :-)

Natasha N.
Indonesië
14 juli 2014
Superb
Close to city, friendly staff, nice rooms
My stay at Best Western Premiere is super nice, the room is clean, the bed is very comfortable, i really enjoyed my stay there, definetely will coming back to this hotel if i go to paris again. The staff are friendly and helpfull, they also have a shuttle airport service. Close to city only 20 minutes walk to St. Honore the shopping district.

Natasha N.
Indonesië
14 juli 2014
Amazing
Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to city
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Premiere, eventhough the room is small but its very clean and have a good design, the bed is very comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpfull, they have an airport shuttle bus, 20 minutes walk to the city, or u can go by taxi only 5 mnts.

Cecile D.
Frankrijk
22 mei 2014
Comfortable stay
Nice comfortable bed and quality bedding. Nespresso coffee machine in the rooms with coffee refill every day.
Hotel was walking distance to Galeries Lafayettes and a good choice of restaurants nearby. Easy accesss to metro line.

HUI H.
Maleisië
15 april 2014
Pleasant stay
2mins walk to metro, airport shuttle transfer, safe &quite location
This is the second time we stay in this hotels. Nice small hotel with detail decoration. Near to metro that easy get to the sign seeing . €18 for airport shuttle. Everything is good, just feel that the room is too tiny. Be aware that , there is no air conditional supply in room except summer.