arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 221 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 221 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Yaling H.
Taiwan
29 juli 2015
comfortable room with nice view
good location, nice service and a comfortable room

Allison S.
Verenigde Staten
29 juni 2015
Impressed.
Location, hotel comfort, hotel staff.
Lovely.

Pal S.
Zweden
17 juni 2015
Hotel
..

joanne M.
Maleisië
10 oktober 2014
Not Bad At All
Location, Wifi, Staff
It's amazing, friendly staffs. Room's a bit too small, but otherwise, was a great experience

Abu K.
India
10 oktober 2014
Room are so tiny you can't walk.
Nothing
Because of the tiny room. I can't make my self comfortable.Hardly there is any place left to keep your luggage.

Kellyn T.
Singapore
19 september 2014
A nice hotel but too small
location, cleanliness and staff
Walking distance to train station. However room too small which we even need to plan how to walk. Putting two 28" luggages are almost impossible. The hotel gave quality toiletries.

Kwei C.
Singapore
18 september 2014
The bathroom is too small and badly designed.
Location is fine,.
Water gets splashed everywhere as there is no shower curtains and doors. Expensive head set got lost in the hotel.

Jeanne C.
Frankrijk
24 augustus 2014
Unique litterature hotel in a nice and quiet distr
The theme of proust, next to Park Monceau, suite for family
Great - it feels like i was a guest of Proust :-)

Natasha N.
Indonesië
14 juli 2014
Superb
Close to city, friendly staff, nice rooms
My stay at Best Western Premiere is super nice, the room is clean, the bed is very comfortable, i really enjoyed my stay there, definetely will coming back to this hotel if i go to paris again. The staff are friendly and helpfull, they also have a shuttle airport service. Close to city only 20 minutes walk to St. Honore the shopping district.

Natasha N.
Indonesië
14 juli 2014
Amazing
Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to city
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Premiere, eventhough the room is small but its very clean and have a good design, the bed is very comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpfull, they have an airport shuttle bus, 20 minutes walk to the city, or u can go by taxi only 5 mnts.