of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Premier Le Swann

15 Rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk 75008 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Suite Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Suite Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Badkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Gastenkamer Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur
Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Uitzicht Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Omgeving Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Restaurant Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur Best Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur
Gebied: 08. Champs Elysees Aantal kamers: 81
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 194 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (194)
Sorteer op:
Wim J. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 mei 2013
Goed, prima kwaliteit prijs verhouding

Sfeervol, schoon, en vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Prima
Hendrika A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 mei 2013
Leuk en nieuw hotel in een goede wijk van parijs

goede locatie, schone en nieuwe kamers
7,3
Super leuke dagen in Parijs gehad vanuit de prima uitvalsbasis van hotel Opera Saint-Lazare. Het hotel zit op loopafstand van metrostation Rome van waaruit heel Parijs binnen handbereik ligt. Wij waren er in het weekend en dan kun je voor de deur bovendien gratis parkeren, handig! Het ontbijt in de spiegelzaal is ook zeker de moeite waard.
Natasha N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
Superb

Close to city, friendly staff, nice rooms
7,7
My stay at Best Western Premiere is super nice, the room is clean, the bed is very comfortable, i really enjoyed my stay there, definetely will coming back to this hotel if i go to paris again. The staff are friendly and helpfull, they also have a shuttle airport service. Close to city only 20 minutes walk to St. Honore the shopping district.
Natasha N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 26 juni 2014
Amazing

Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to city
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Premiere, eventhough the room is small but its very clean and have a good design, the bed is very comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpfull, they have an airport shuttle bus, 20 minutes walk to the city, or u can go by taxi only 5 mnts.
Hui L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 april 2014
Pleasant stay

2mins walk to metro, airport shuttle transfer, safe &quite location
7,7
This is the second time we stay in this hotels. Nice small hotel with detail decoration. Near to metro that easy get to the sign seeing . €18 for airport shuttle. Everything is good, just feel that the room is too tiny. Be aware that , there is no air conditional supply in room except summer.
Chen H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 februari 2014
location, but room a bit small.

location, close to metro, nearby restaurant a lot.
7,3
Terje N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 4 januari 2014
Nice rooms, location so so

affordable, available with extra bed
5
Upon arrival we got the room which was basically a small suite, with a front room which we could park our 12yo daughter. The rooms were pleasantly decorated and bedroom nice. Kind of strange location of bathtub inside bedroom, but I guess that is the french style... A little far from the action, and some transportation needed to go where it happened. All in all Im not overly happy but not disappointed either
Chua W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 januari 2014
clean but small room with friendly staff

safe hotel, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel was clean and safe. However, the rooms are small. Hotel staff speaks good english. Breakfast was not worth the price. Hotel is 10 mins walk away from metro station.
Chua W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 december 2013
clean but small rooms, friendly staffs

clean room, friendly staff with good english, safe hotel
7,3
Hotel was clean and safe. However, the rooms are small. Hotel staff speaks good english. Breakfast was not worth the price. Hotel is 10 mins walk away from metro station.
Matthew P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 december 2013
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, close to metro

clean, modern, good location, great staff
9,3
Before our stay i emailed the hotel to ask questions about the city and airport transfers, they replied in perfect english and answered all my questions. When i showed up the staff was very helpful and all spoke english. The rooms were very nice, a little small but that's normal in Paris. It's a 7 minute walk to 2 different metro stations and a 15 minute walk to the Royssibus pick-up/drop-off location. It's newly renovated (2013) and very modern. Internet wasn't great.. wireless kept cutting out so that was annoying but it was free! FYI the glass bathroom door doesn't give much privacy so if you're a shy couple that might be a problem :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Premier Le Swann ParijsBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - SuiteBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - SuiteBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - BadkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - GastenkamerBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - UitzichtBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - OmgevingBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - RestaurantBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel exterieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieurBest Western Premier Le Swann Parijs - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Premier Le Swann, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3B01