arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Best Western Premier Trocadero La Tour Hotel

5 Bis, Rue Massenet, 16. Trocadero, Parijs, Frankrijk 75116

Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 29 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 29 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

5 Cheryl P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 juni 2011
Great location but small rooms
The staff were very friendly
the accomodation is disntinctly average. whilst the staff were friendly on the sunday there was one person managing all guests so it was difficult to get anything done. the wine was the worst i have tasted so do not buy it from the hotel in the evening. the surrounding area was lovely there are plently of boutiques for shopping and funky cafe bars.

9 Peter B.
Australië
27 juni 2011
Pleasant and comfortable
clos proximity to eiffel tower (easy walk) and surrounds. close to restaurants, food shops and shopping
rooms were very clean and the staff were all friendly and helpful. hotels are typically small in paris but functional. improvements could be made to ensure that wi-fi works in the rooms and a re-fridgerator would be great, although this is typical for paris.

5,3 PAWIRA L.
Indonesië
25 mei 2011
Great location, located at trocadero.
The hotel interior is quite nice
the interior is quite nice,

5,7 Chan P.
Zuid-Korea
23 mei 2011
Small hotel with history
Very quiet

8,3 VINAY B.
India
08 maart 2011
Great location, great rooms
Very good size room in a place like Paris
Hotel Best Western Premier Tour La Trocadero in Paris was the best thing I have come across in my business travel to Paris since 1995. I do'nt think I have ever earlier stayed in such a good hotel, for such a price, in such a vicity of the Eiffel Tower. Its great place to stay for business as well for leasure. Its close to Metro stations ( La Muette as well as Pasy), close to market place yet quite in its location. I am really impressed by the hotel. If ever I travel again to Paris for business Hotel Best Western Premier Tour la Trocadero wil be my first choice for stay.

9,3 Matt S.
Verenigde Staten
04 september 2010
awesome hotel in passy
everything
none
Best Western Trocadero Hotel @ rue Massenet was the perfect place to crash after an exhausting trip. Super clean, great bathtub, quiet, excellent view of Tour Eiffel, tasty + friendly brasseries, lots of good shopping from chocolates to unmentionables, I wish I had spent a week in that neighborhood alone. Close to the metro and RER, I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

7,7 Olga D.
Duitsland
24 november 2011
Sehr gute Stadtlage, angenehme Umgebung
Ein Ruhiges, freundliches, sauberes Hotel
Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden. Für die Reisenden, die viel von dervStadt sehen wollen liegt das Hotel verkehrsguenstig, 2 Metrostationen in der Nähe. Zimmer war sehr sauber, nette ausstattung, aber hellhörig. Der volle Preis ist meiner Meinung nach ist viel zu hoch, der Online- btw Angebotspreis dagegen völlig in Ordnung. Frühstuck mit 19 Euro p.P. überteuert, um die Ecke kann man für die Hälfte des Preises gut frühstucken. Insgesamt ist das Hotel empfehlenswert.

9,3 Michael H.
Oostenrijk
11 november 2011
Alles Perfekt, freundlich,top Lage,erfüllt alles
Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder
Hat alles gepasst, vom Einchecken bis Auschecken, Frühstück fanden wir zu teuer,deshalb nicht in Anspruch genommen,aber die Bäckereien rund ums Hotel sind fast nicht zu topen.

6,3 ANDRE B.
Frankrijk
08 maart 2013
Hotel confortable
Calme
Bon hotel relativement bien situé,facile d'accès, pas très bonne isolation des chambres

4,7 Aletru R.
Frankrijk
13 januari 2013
Pas du tout au niveau de son classement
Situation
Je suis habitué aux hôtels en Asie, alors mon avis ne sera peut être pas objectif... Arrivée en milieu d'après midi, nous avons du décharger nous-même nos bagages et se charger également de les monter en chambre à l'aide d'un ascenseur d'un demi-mètre carré (J'exagère à peine), après avoir reçu un accueil glaciale du réceptionniste ayant à priori du mal à rester éveillé derrière son comptoir. Découverte d'une chambre et d'une salle de bain étriqués, à quoi bon avoir un jacuzzi dans une pièce d'eau si exigue ? Très peu de place pour les bagages. La chambre était toutefois très propres et entretenue. La situation de l'hotel en fait son principal point fort, on est à quelques centaines de mètres du Trocadero. J'imagine qu'à Paris, il est fréquent de rencontrer ce genre d'accueil et d'hotel, pour ma part je ne recommande pas, encore moins aux familles voyageant avec un enfant en bas âge.