of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 178
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1446 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1446)
Sorteer op:
Kathleen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 januari 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Bryan D. Groepen Canada, 15 januari 2015
Noisy construction or renovation during our stay

Location
4,7
We're glad that we only stayed one night in this hotel. We arrived late at night due to a flight delay and wanted some good night sleep and rest. Early next morning though, in the hotel's infinite wisdom, rooms above and beside us were being renovated. What started as muffled sounds of hammers hitting nails quickly escalated into an orchestra of multiple hammers and multiple electric drills. All this at before 9am. We quickly checked-out and never looked back. Won't be staying in this hotel again. Ever.
Alberto C. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 15 januari 2015
Good hotel

Not expensive, easy access & good location
5,7
Ron A. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 januari 2015
Good location

Location, helpful staff, near transportation
5,7
Good.
Kit L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 januari 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8,3
Enjoyable stay
Ramon T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 januari 2015
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Sudarshan K. Groepen India, 27 december 2014
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8,7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Wong H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.
Chimin S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 26 december 2014
Not a best western

Nothing
5
Briefly stayed for 2days. Was very average, poor location, far from everything.
Yu H. Zakelijke reizigers China, 20 december 2014
hotel is not really up to the level of 3 stars

Personally, I wont consider this hotel again!
5
The hotel lobby and the hotel room is just like a small hourly motel. I wont consider this hotel again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04