Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 178
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1137 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1137)
David B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 april 2014
Convenient located for our sightseeing purposes

Clean, attentive staff, location
9
It was fit for purpose
Soon K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 april 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Boon J. Groepen Malaysia, 3 april 2014
far from main town

value for money clean and friendly staff
6
value for money clean and friendly staff
Joanne M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Individuele reizigers China, 26 maart 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Groepen Malaysia, 20 maart 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Jennifer B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 maart 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Patrick D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 maart 2014
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Archie Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 maart 2014
Quality centrally located hotel

attentive staffs, location, cleanliness
9,3
Upon arrival, staffs were very attentive specially they know that we were Filipino,a lot of staffs were pinoy. The room I reserved was not available but we were upgraded to executive room,good enough. Breakfast not so expensive. Tourist spots are just walking distance, few minutes from the hotel. Macau tower is also near, from there free buses going to casinos, no need to take taxi. Hotel is clean, comfortable and has very excellent wifi.
Yeoh C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 maart 2014
good experience

comfort bed, friendly staff, good location
10
staffs are friendly, they helped me call to reserve a dinner n inform me which restaurant is nice, location is good, walking distance to attractions, there is vernetian free shuttle bus stopped by js infront the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04