of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 178
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1233 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1233)
Sorteer op:
Rodmarc U. Groepen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Excellent staff, great room

Staff, clean room, near senado square
8
Our stay was excellent, our room was comfortable and very near senado square. Staff are skilled and very helpful. Forgot my passport in the room, but the staff recovered it for me after few hours. Very much recommended!
Albert R. Groepen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
superb

location, accomodating, cleanliness
8,7
Ranjan M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 10 juli 2014
Just ok, away from airport

Close to Market, room size ok, clean
3
Staff were not friendly, they were not able to guide us about transportation to Airport and did little efforts to find out cab back to airport. its in busy neighborhood, if your interest in visiting Macau Casino/Shopping Mall this property is not conveniently located, although Venetian shuttle available close to hotel. Its better to stay in hotels on the Cotai Strip if your interest is in visiting shopping mall or Casinos.
Villanueva A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 juli 2014
comfortable

staff service, location and price
7
Just ok.
Ka M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
good location with reasonable price

good location convenience to everywhere; reasonable price; many food shop surrounded
7,7
staffs and service are nice and good! quite noisy as lot of mainland tourist there
Kakit W. Groepen Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
nice accommodation

service,location, clean
6
Philip T. Groepen Singapore, 27 juni 2014
Average hotel

Nothing special and the room sound proof is bad
5
Wunvipa P. Groepen Thailand, 27 juni 2014
An excellent place to stay in KL"

Friendly, efficient staff"
8
Tks.for your warmly service. Next time I hope we can enter the room earlier after check in.
Ho K. Groepen Singapore, 26 juni 2014
Gd value , nice satin bedsheets w spacious room

1) nice room , clean bed 2) easy short walk to tourist attraction 3) friendly n helpful staffs
9
Was upgrades to exec room.the stay is excellent n great value for money
Nicolas L. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 25 juni 2014
Lots of noise from leaking faucets / toilet.

-
3,3
Hotel room is old. Bathroom looks gross. Faucets were leaking loudly, the toilet was constantly re-filling its tank with loud noise. I has 2 small narrow beds even though I came alone. Sunlight came through the curtains. Overall, not worth the money I paid.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06