of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 178
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1543 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1543)
Sorteer op:
Paulus K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 maart 2015
pover hotel

ligging, prijs, schoon bed
5
1 nacht
Prachaya U. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 maart 2015
It's good !!

Great location, Free high speed wifi, Staffs are available 24 hrs
7,3
Pik S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8,3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Ranjit K. Individuele reizigers India, 23 maart 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Jeniffer L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 maart 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 maart 2015
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Maria R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 maart 2015
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Voon T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7,7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Michael S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 20 maart 2015
Great Place to stay

Location, Local Dishes and Great Staff
9,3
This was the second time I booked this place. The rooms are great and clean and the staff are extremely helpful. I love the park right in front of the hotel. When you have had a long day of meetings it is very nice to just sit in the park and chill. There are lots of places to eat, but not a lot of people in the surrounding area can speak English so you may need some help. The hotel is located outside the main casino area but that is a major benefit as you get to experience many local dishes and cuisines at a much more reasonable price. Take your family here and as a matter a fact take anyone as this place is great.
Yoke Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
BWSS hotel : A home away from home

1. room comfort 2. staff performance 3. location
8,7
Staying at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel was like a close encounter of the BEST kind, considering that it is only a 3-star hotel. My sister and I were most impressed by the helpful and friendly staff especially Doris (reception) and Annabelle (restaurant). Our 5-days 4-nights stay were memorable, relaxing and enjoyable. BWSS hotel is worth recommending to friends and relatives.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02