Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Vientiane Hotel

2-12 Francois Nginn Street, Mixai Village, Chanthaboury District, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Koffiehuis/Café Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge
Ligging: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 44
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 431 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (431)
Anke A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Leuk hotel in het centrum van Vientiane

Goede ligging en prima kamers
7,3
Wij hebben samen met een ander stel oud en nieuw doorgebracht in Vientiane en hebben 5 nachten in dit hotel doorgebracht. De ligging van het hotel is prima, in het centrum van Vientiane en op loopafstand van de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden, personeel is vriendelijk, kamers zijn prima en schoon. Het enige puntje van kritiek is dat men zou mogen investeren in dubbele beglazing aan de straatzijde, omdat je daar wellicht geluidsoverlast van zou kunnen hebben. Ook de andere faciliteiten in het hotel zoals het zwembad zijn prima in orde.
Charles D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 maart 2014
Excellent place to stay, will do so again

location, airport shuttle, cleaniness
9,7
Was very good, people are friendly and very helpful, rooms are large with desk and good sitting area. Wifi was good, breakfast and staff was excellent.
Nancy N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 februari 2014
Nice centrally located modern hotel

Location, prompt service for bathroom repair, comfortable bed
8
We got off to a disappointing start to this hotel experience when I didn't get a response to my confirmation e mail and request for airline pickup until AFTER we had already stayed at the hotel and checked out! However, when we called from the airport, a driver was dispatched immediately, and we only had to wait about 15 minutes at the airport. Our room was spacious, with a comfortable king bed, soft pillows, luggage storage for 2 bags, a nice desk and a small balcony. The bathroom was nicely appointed with tub and shower. A leaky sink pipe was fixed within 5 minutes of our alerting the desk to the problem. Well done! We found the breakfast to be quite nice with cereals, yogurts, fruit, good breads and eggs cooked to order. The only negatives for us were very dim lighting in the room, and the pool being still closed more than a month after the posted completion date for the reconstruction. One of the reasons we selected this hotel was the attractive pool area, so we felt deceived to learn that it was not available...and doesn't appear to be nearing completion any time soon.
Jasper W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 januari 2014
Vientaine More Than Expected

Best Western unexpectedly was in the most perfect location we could have found. Great breakfast. Large room.
10
The staff was always helpful. They took care transportation from the airport and back again. Always helpful with touring suggestions, which we did on foot or by tuk tuk. Four nights in the city was almost enough and while not at all like Luang Prabang, it was a good stop.
James M. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 januari 2014
Nice hotel with fatal floor.

Location, cleanliness, comfortable room
7,7
Stayed at the best western for a few days for a mates wedding. Had a great location, comfortable and clean rooms. But.....Vientiane is pretty freaking hot and the pool was closed. Want a pool, pay for a pool, no pool equals disaster....enough said. Might seem petty but these days I want what I pay for.
Suet M. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 december 2013
Nice experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, good location
9
Everything is just fine ! Clean and comfortable beds, relex and cozy enviorment. Close to night market and river bank.
Suet M. Groepen Hong Kong, 24 december 2013
Clean and elegent

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Everything is just fine ! Large room with clean and cozy enviorment. Comfortable beds and very friendly staff, especially in the resturant.
Jeong H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 15 december 2013
Good and comfortable

Clean, well organized room and restaurant. Close to Mekong river
9
Close to night market. In-room internet and wifi. Very clean and well organized rooms. Pleasant stay
Bruce B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 november 2013
Good

Clean, location, room
7,7
Good, service team was helpful. American breakfast, but need some more choices
Pierre T. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 22 november 2013
Good location, a stone-throw away from the Mekong

Godd location, good beds, at walking distance from the river front
6,3
Rather disappointing. Most receptionnists didn't speak a word of English (and of course no French !). Below the standard of the Best Western hotels I've stayed in in Europe and in the US.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel VientianeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C02