arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 546 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 546 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

9,7 Kim A.
Australië
06 maart 2016
Staying at The Best Western Vientiame
The staff are terrific and would help with any request in a courteous manner and friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay particularly after 2 weeks in the southern provinces We were pampered by the staff at the Best Western

7,6 Patrick Y.
Australië
03 maart 2016
Our return visit didn't impress
The location of this hotel is great and this is why we re-booked after three years. It was much more expensive and the room we had this time was smaller and had no view. This place is starting to look tired and needs a refurbishment. Until then we will not return.

6 Min K.
Zuid-Korea
29 februari 2016
slow internet
close to city cener
other than inernet it was ok

7,2 Justin A.
Verenigde Staten
17 februari 2016
Good room and location
Good room, nice little balcony on it, good location for tourists and things to do. Pleasant stay and helpful staff.

8 mark L.
Australië
10 februari 2016
Great location. Clean large room
Room size, location, wifi
Great location close to river bars and food. Breakfast good . Room very clean. Friendly helpful staff . Fast and easy checkin and out . Free shuttle to international airport for international flights. Small bed and a bit overpriced but would stay again. Ask for room with a view or balcony .

9,6 Desmond W.
Ierland
07 februari 2016
short stay in February
Very pleasant stay, friendly & helpful staff, well located for all amenities, offices, shops, market etc.

7,6 Sean R.
Ierland
02 februari 2016
Second stay at the Best Western
The staff at reception are all very friendly and helpful, some of the best hotel staff I have ever met.

10 Robert V.
Verenigde Staten
01 februari 2016
Great Western style hotel! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
I have stayed in many hotels and guest houses over the years in Vientiane and this is by far the best one! The hotel is located near the riverfront and has many restaurants, bars and other businesses nearby. It is in the best location in Vientiane! The room is good sized and done to western standards. Comfortable bed, refrigerator with minibar, desk for work, good wifi and a balcony. Breakfast came with the room and the menu was different kinds of eggs to order or Asian breakfast soup. I had scrambled eggs and bacon and it was the best bacon I have had in Asia. There was serve yourself coffee from an actual coffee machine, lots of fruit and also bread products. There was a business center with computers and a printer adjacent to the lobby to print out boarding passes and vouchers. The staff were very courteous and helpful and the only issue during my stay was the elevator was being repaired and was out of service but they apologized when I checked in and it was to be back in service within a week. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel.

7,2 gareth K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 januari 2016
Just ok
Its ok. The trouble is theres a lot of building work going on in the street. If you do stay here the bar across the street sticky fingers is a great spot for food and drink.

4,3 Glenn K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 januari 2016
Tired rooms & mean breakfast
Location, location, location
Not a great experience, location is good for the nearby night market & restaurants but the location is in a run down one way street surrounded by construction. Virtually impossible to park when being dropped off and picked up. Booked a Queen deluxe room and had to ask for the slippers and another bath robe. Although there are rooms with balconies overlooking the street and the river we looked onto a blank wall. I suspect the low Agodo room rate qualified us for the brick wall view? The lift was being repaired and not expected to be available for another week? Breakfast was to order and you have to choose if you want bacon, OR sausage, OR cereals..? Croissants are just bread in the shape of a croissant. The swimming pool also attracted us but we didn't use it as it's tucked out back and quite a trek past the hotel staff sitting out taking their breaks..none of whom understood English when I asked for pool directions. The hotel reception was efficient and helpful but the reception area itself has a lot of dark wood flooring and the low lighting makes the place quite dark. Looking at the area the Hotel is probably the best of a bad lot. I would stay here again but only after I'd explored all the alternatives first for a better option and then direct with the hotel after specifing specific room requirements. When we booked we explained we were on our wedding anniversary and asked for a 'nice' none smoking room. We got a smoking room with a brick wall view!