of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Vientiane Hotel

2-12 Francois Nginn Street, Mixai Village, Chanthaboury District, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Faciliteiten Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 44
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 473 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (473)
Sorteer op:
Anke A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Leuk hotel in het centrum van Vientiane

Goede ligging en prima kamers
7,3
Wij hebben samen met een ander stel oud en nieuw doorgebracht in Vientiane en hebben 5 nachten in dit hotel doorgebracht. De ligging van het hotel is prima, in het centrum van Vientiane en op loopafstand van de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden, personeel is vriendelijk, kamers zijn prima en schoon. Het enige puntje van kritiek is dat men zou mogen investeren in dubbele beglazing aan de straatzijde, omdat je daar wellicht geluidsoverlast van zou kunnen hebben. Ook de andere faciliteiten in het hotel zoals het zwembad zijn prima in orde.
You S. (Echt)paren South Korea, 28 december 2014
Breakfast service

swimming pool, location.
5,3
Peter F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 november 2014
2 night stay

friendly staff/location/facilities
9
very pleasant stay..pity the room (205) didnt have a better outlook !
Ying Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 november 2014
right at the Meking river

Good location, convenienece to take a transporation and walkable to any good restaurants
7
If the check-in staff with a smile would be better.
Rob D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 november 2014
opportunistic approach

location
5,7
I have stayed there before as I have stayed in many hotels in Vientiane. All hotels up their rates during the tourism season, but this hotel is rather blunt. When I asked to upgrade: not possible because I booked through Agoda. When I asked if the internet connection could be improved: sorry, not possible. It is not working because too many people are in the hotel..something they are well aware of and simply don't bother to address, while other (similar and larger) hotels seem to manage that just fine. Same goes for the swimming pool (large bathtub), Gym: some equipment in a very small room. Not very accommodating management. Apparently no need to improve the service.. tourists will come irrespective seems to be the thought.. My advice? go elsewhere.
Siew Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
Best Western Vientiane Hotel

Location, Pool, Clean
7,7
Suzanne C. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 oktober 2014
Value for money

Swimming pool, access to computers, helpfulness of staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Shee L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 september 2014
Decent hotel

Clean, Spacious and good location.
9
I choose Best Western Hotel because of the swimming pool and gym room facilities that not provided by many hotel in Vientiane. The room is spacious and clean. however, if you are looking for a spacious and clean room over that area, there still a lot of choices with lower room rate.
Chong H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 augustus 2014
Poor Attitude Staff

location
5,7
I requested for airport pick up when booking the hotel but no respond at all from the hotel. Good thing my friend pick me up from airport. The service standard is not good, the room is very basic but at least the wifi worked. Breakfast is a joke where you only can choose one menu and some breads and fruits on the table for you. I would not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Fiona W. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juli 2014
Staff not rude but not great either

location. pool and air conditioning
6,7
The Lao people are famous for their friendliness so it is noticable when they are not.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel VientianeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Best Western Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03