Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Best Western Vientiane Hotel

2-12 Francois Nginn Street, Mixai Village, Chanthaboury District, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 44

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 525 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (525)
Sorteer op:
Agatha M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 12 november 2014
Uitstekend hotel

Locatie, comfort, hygiene
10
Hebben 1 nacht hier geslapen, voor herhaling vatbaar. Uitstekend hotel, goede kamers en prima ontbijt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anke A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Leuk hotel in het centrum van Vientiane

Goede ligging en prima kamers
7,3
Wij hebben samen met een ander stel oud en nieuw doorgebracht in Vientiane en hebben 5 nachten in dit hotel doorgebracht. De ligging van het hotel is prima, in het centrum van Vientiane en op loopafstand van de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden, personeel is vriendelijk, kamers zijn prima en schoon. Het enige puntje van kritiek is dat men zou mogen investeren in dubbele beglazing aan de straatzijde, omdat je daar wellicht geluidsoverlast van zou kunnen hebben. Ook de andere faciliteiten in het hotel zoals het zwembad zijn prima in orde.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glenn K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 18 januari 2016
Tired rooms & mean breakfast

Location, location, location
4,3
Not a great experience, location is good for the nearby night market & restaurants but the location is in a run down one way street surrounded by construction. Virtually impossible to park when being dropped off and picked up. Booked a Queen deluxe room and had to ask for the slippers and another bath robe. Although there are rooms with balconies overlooking the street and the river we looked onto a blank wall. I suspect the low Agodo room rate qualified us for the brick wall view? The lift was being repaired and not expected to be available for another week? Breakfast was to order and you have to choose if you want bacon, OR sausage, OR cereals..? Croissants are just bread in the shape of a croissant. The swimming pool also attracted us but we didn't use it as it's tucked out back and quite a trek past the hotel staff sitting out taking their breaks..none of whom understood English when I asked for pool directions. The hotel reception was efficient and helpful but the reception area itself has a lot of dark wood flooring and the low lighting makes the place quite dark. Looking at the area the Hotel is probably the best of a bad lot. I would stay here again but only after I'd explored all the alternatives first for a better option and then direct with the hotel after specifing specific room requirements. When we booked we explained we were on our wedding anniversary and asked for a 'nice' none smoking room. We got a smoking room with a brick wall view!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charles L. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 januari 2016
Location

Pool, location, staff
8
Very central to everything. Staff did their best despite the lack of Englasi spoken except for the GM and Sarah who spoke good English. Nothing was a problem. I found it strange though for the room to have 1 tea bag daily when there were two of everything Ng I. E. Coffee, sugar etc. The lift was old And was constantly stopping on the 3rd floor whether you were going up or down, finally they arrived to fix it on our 3rd day of stay. Breakfast is very basic and needed to have some variety.. We could stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 januari 2016
Great location

Location, walk to everything
8,7
Good hotel for one night stays. We were just coming in from thailand and traveling on. You can walk to great food places or just on the river Bank and message all within five hundred meters.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeremiah A. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 januari 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, location, helpful staff
6,7
Nice hotel with a good location, close to night market, bars and restaurants. Like most things in Vientiane, a little overpriced, the standard of service in Laos is pretty average, in saying that, this place has some very friendly and helpful staff. Pretty average hotel, nothing really bad about it but nothing great either, pretty average breakfast with not a lot of choice, slow internet, weird elevator that seems to always stop on floor three on e way up and down,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yasmin S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 januari 2016
We'll be back!

Great location, lovely large room, friendly staff. Felt staff cared and were respectful. Happily extended stay to 10 days! Storage, space, balcony, good ac, lots of light, great wifi too.
8,3
We loved it here. Lots of wonderful restaurants around, night market, temples, shopping, bike rentals. Laundry service available and also outside for cheaper rates. Hotel is a little tired but with warm friendly staff and the comforts for an extended stay we'd happily return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samuel H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 december 2015
Where You Want To Be

location, staff, room
7,3
Had been to Vientiane once before, so knew the location was a good one. 'Was a bit disappointed with the room. Large and comfortable enough, but as so often happens with online hotel listings, the pics are somewhat overflattering. No real view at all. Wifi useable, but slow (advice: buy a Unitel simcard & invest maybe 50K kip to top it up). Staff are friendly and try to he helpful, but not all that proficient with English. Lady managing very cordial, fluent, and will go out of her way to help. Only had some drinks, but their Cafe de Chine supposedly one of the better Vietnamese restaurants. All-in-all, a good experience and I might stay here again, but a bit overpriced during the "high season". Oh, and forget the free airport transfer on arrival: you'll have to take a taxi. Apparently, this is an Agoda problem - Vientiane hotels just don't get the "special requests" (hotel showed me their Agoda guest conf. doc). There IS a free shuttle back to the airport on departure though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 november 2015
the best hotel we stayed at in Laos

location, breakfast, pool
2
It was a pleasure to check in after a long ride on bad roads from Vang Vieng. the pool was welcome as a way to cool off. the hotel was excellent in every respect, with a very good free breakfast. its location is the best: a 5 minute walk to dozens of restaurants and quite near the river. the night market is across the street on the Mekong esplanade. we took advantage of the free airport shuttle offered by the hotel too. I wish every hotel worked this well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sean R. (Echt)paren Ireland, 24 november 2015
Best Western - 2 nights Nov 2015

Room was a decent size, bed was nice and comfortable, staff were really pleasant and helpful
8
We stayed on the 3rd floor in the newer section without the balcony. Room was a good size but looking a bit tired but still decent. One issue was the construction opposite the room where a new building was being constructed. Issue was construction starting at 06:45 am on Sunday morning! Buffet breakfast was very standard fair but the coffee from the machine was pretty good and so were the fresh croissants. All the staff at the front desk were helpful and greeted you each time you walked passed the desk. The location was good, right by the river and in the old part of town with plenty of bars, coffee shops and restaurants. I would stay here again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Best Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerBest Western Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06