Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel interieur Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgeving Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel interieur Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tuin Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Badkamer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tuin Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel exterieur Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel exterieur Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Terras Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uitzicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uitzicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uitzicht
Gebied: Amed Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 92
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (92)
Sorteer op:
Linda V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 juni 2013
heerlijk verblijf. Mooie kamer, lekker zwembad

ligging, badkamer, huren van scooter waarmee je de omgeving kan verkennen
7,7
We hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad. Mooie kamer, een soort eigen (klein) huisje. Prima zwembad met ligstoelen. Het ontbijt was lekker, niet heel veel keus maar prima. In de kamer hadden we een openlucht badkamer met uitzicht op zee, geweldig!! We hebben via het hotel een scooter gehuurd en lekker rond gereden door Amed. We hadden hier achteraf gezien langer willen blijven.
Daisy G. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juni 2013
Netjes, mooie accomodaties maar slecht personeel

zwembad, uitzicht en schone grote kamers
6
Goed, alleen het personeel was een stel kinderen en het ontbijt en eten daar is niet hygienisch. Veel last van mieren in eten. Kamers waren ruim en schoon, mooie tuin met zwembad en uitzicht op zee.
Rajen K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 24 augustus 2012
Mooi uitzicht

ruime schone kamers, tegen betaling luchthaven transfer, mooi zeezicht vanuit het zwembad.
5,3
Transfer naar het hotel verricht door de beheerder. Deze man rijd uitermate beroerd. Deed de airco uit, ook als wij vonden dat de kids het achterin te warm hadden. Deed het uiteindelijk wel. Was continu aan het bellen op een vrij luide toon. M.i.maakte hij ruzie over de telefoon. In het hotel aangekomen, na 4 uur rijden, was het ontvangst zeer onpersoonlijk. Ondanks het feit dat mijn echtgenote de indonesische taal spreekt. Zeer beperkt ontbijtkaart. Geen TV op de kamers. Relatief dure kamers. Mijn echtgenote hoorde de medewerkers zeggen dat andere hotelgasten wel veel aten nadat deze iets besteld hadden.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: wij werden door de mensen uit het hotel naar een snorkelplek gebracht. Wij hadden een tijdstip met hen afgesproken, alleen zij kwamen niet opdagen. De wandeling van een uur in 30 graden celcius werd niet bepaald in dank afgenomen door mijn dochter van 9 en zoon van 12jaar oud. De beheerder kwam ontevreden over als je niet inging op zijn tour voorstellen.
Marcel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2012
Super locatie met geweldige kamers

Uitzicht op zee, mooi zwembad, mooie en ruime kamers
8,7
geweldige hotelkamer. mooi uitzicht op zee en ruime veranda. zitjes bij het zwembad. heerlijk relaxen op de veranda met het uitzicht.
Christina W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 mei 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 mei 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Chelsey H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 mei 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Jenna D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. Individuele reizigers Germany, 13 september 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 september 2014
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel interieurBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgevingBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel interieurBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TuinBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadkamerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TuinBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel exterieurBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel exterieurBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UitzichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UitzichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UitzichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SpeeltuinBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uitzicht


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08