Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 109 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 109 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Laura S.
Australië
12 september 2014
A beautiful location.
Location. Pool. Views.
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.

Tara D.
Australië
21 juli 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.

Paul K.
Nieuw-Zeeland
28 mei 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget

Bartosz B.
Polen
14 mei 2014
Well worth money we paid
Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.

Anindya B.
India
28 april 2014
Great
Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.

Martinus L.
Nederland
23 februari 2014
worst experience in a long time
vieuw
not good! horrible breakfast, crappy internet, pushy owner, bad service, not clean. only the view was nice. never again!

Tim R.
Verenigde Staten
05 februari 2014
short but great
View, Comfort, Staff
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive

Alex S.
Nieuw-Zeeland
03 februari 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking
room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room

Sarah A.
Australië
18 december 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money
great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.

maria C.
Indonesië
15 december 2013
Big room with ocean view from the hill
Clean room, big room, quite location
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room