Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bettoja Massimo D'Azeglio Hotel

18 Cavour Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Massimo D'Azeglio Hotel
Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Receptie Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/Café
Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Receptie Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 185
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 70 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (70)
Sorteer op:
Kok W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 mei 2015
Professional Staff

Very polite and professional staff, Spacious room & Very convenient location.
8
I must compliment not one but most of the hotel staff who are very professional (friendly, helpful and speaks good English). My stay was a comfortable one considering the cleanliness and spacious room. Just a stone throw away from Termini station and within 15 minutes of walking distance to Colloseum, Fontana Fountain, Republic Square and other interesting place. Only need to take Metro red line to Vatican City or Spagna (famous shopping street).
Shamsa L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 24 februari 2015
Comfortable stay

Great location, good price, close to many halal indian and Turkish restaurants
7
Akinori K. (Echt)paren Japan, 29 december 2014
near from termini station. nice breakfast

near from termini station. nice breakfast,good staff
6
convenient hotel.because near from termini station. We could walk from hotel to Trevi fountain,Pantheon, Piazza di Nabona..etc Breakfast got many choice.We could enjoy it. And I saw many Japanese stay that hotel,So Hotel staff already get used to manage Japanese. one thing,unfortunately We hadn't try the restaurant that in hotel. Next time I want to try.
Nijaya I. Groepen Thailand, 22 december 2014
Nice hotel, best for traveling via bus or train

Location, room size , bright lobby
6,3
Mijeong K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 30 november 2014
Good location

good location. staff are kind. clean
8
Somi R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 19 november 2014
comfortable, clean, easy access from termini

comfortable, clean, easy access from termini
7,3
Adele A. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 november 2014
service is fantastic but the joined mattress isnt

front reception, immaculate bathroom, decor
8,3
Fabulous!!
Suntaree P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 5 september 2014
surprise

Perfect location big room best bathroom
8,3
I was surprised by the history of the hotel. It's a very old fashioned hotel. I felt like I was in an old Italian movie,haha. I felt shocked at the first sight of the room as an Asian. It's so old fashioned decoration. BUT the bathroom is the best in my whole Europe trip.so big,nice and comfortable.i still miss it.haha.But I was not satisfied with my bed which was combined with two single beds.
Kenny K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 2 februari 2014
Good location but old hotel

Excellent location, just opposite the metro and railway stations
7
Hotel condition is rather old and the staff are not very friendly. However, location is excellent as it is just opposite the metro and railway stations. I am traveling with 2 young children and they put in an extra bed FOC. The hotel price is reasonable.
Matthew L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 januari 2014
Location, helpful staffs

Location, cleanliness and big rooms with high ceiling
7,7
Amazing! Knowledgeable staffs. Location is good as it is only walking distance to the terminal station. Also walking distance to sightseeing places.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel RomeBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - ReceptieBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - ReceptieBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Massimo D’Azeglio Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02