Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 99 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 99 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

nancy M.
Singapore
03 december 2015
Good location
Near to rome terminal
Location is good. A number of restaurants and pizza stores around the hotel. Heating system does not seems to work and it was cold during november

Soma B.
Singapore
31 oktober 2015
2 mins walk to Metro
It was in a central location. Lots of restaurants around. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome too.
The room was adequate for 1 person. The staff including housekeeping was very attentive and helpful. Room service was very prompt too.

ahmed F.
Bahrein
29 oktober 2015
Location good only ... But service is bad
Location only
Not as we expected ... One night we ask room service for a knife and they ask us to pay room service charge! Breakfast everyday the same... They should variety

Christopher B.
Australië
14 augustus 2015
Slightly disappointed with some staff.
Position and restaurant food and service.
Dissapointing when asked about an iron to press some clothes . There isn't an iron on the premises. If you would like some ice to take back to your room forget it . All too hard really !

vinod D.
Singapore
22 juli 2015
Olden Style Comfortable Hotel!
Location! Location! Location!
Wi-Fi connection was bad! Room was big and spacious! Breakfast was sumptuous! Location was great! Old hotel but the location helps!

Matthias K.
Filipijnen
10 juli 2015
Good location but old hotel
Location
Old 4 star hotel..needs a little refurbishing..staff not always friendly

KOK C.
Maleisië
21 mei 2015
Professional Staff
Very polite and professional staff, Spacious room & Very convenient location.
I must compliment not one but most of the hotel staff who are very professional (friendly, helpful and speaks good English). My stay was a comfortable one considering the cleanliness and spacious room. Just a stone throw away from Termini station and within 15 minutes of walking distance to Colloseum, Fontana Fountain, Republic Square and other interesting place. Only need to take Metro red line to Vatican City or Spagna (famous shopping street).

MIJEONG K.
Zuid-Korea
15 april 2015
Good location
good location. staff are kind. clean

Shamsa L.
Singapore
01 maart 2015
Comfortable stay
Great location, good price, close to many halal indian and Turkish restaurants

Suntaree P.
Thailand
26 februari 2015
surprise
Perfect location big room best bathroom
I was surprised by the history of the hotel. It's a very old fashioned hotel. I felt like I was in an old Italian movie,haha. I felt shocked at the first sight of the room as an Asian. It's so old fashioned decoration. BUT the bathroom is the best in my whole Europe trip.so big,nice and comfortable.i still miss it.haha.But I was not satisfied with my bed which was combined with two single beds.