of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel

15 Cavour Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Mediterraneo Hotel
Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Badkamer Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Uitzicht Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Uitzicht Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Uitzicht
Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Uitzicht Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Uitzicht Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Uitzicht Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Bar/Lounge Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Buffet Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Suite Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Lobby Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 251
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 83 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Sorteer op:
Virat H. (Echt)paren Thailand, 4 januari 2015
The staffs are very friendly and fairly comfortab.

Locationi
7,7
I enjoyed my 4 nights stay there
Usha K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 december 2014
Great location

Great location, Good breakfast, Friendly staff
8,7
5-10 minutes walk from Roma Termini Station. Helpful staffs. Close to hop-on hop-off bus station. Some eating areas & shops near-by.
Frianina R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 november 2014
very good hotel

very good location, clean rooms, the staffs are all helpful
8
the hotel room is a bit small but very clean. the bed must be made more comfortable to sleep in. the hotel has a very good location with close proximity to the train station, the colloseo and other tourist spots. the food served during breakfast are the same everyday, must give the guests variety each day.
Yan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
very convenient, excellent location

very convenient, excellent location and good breakfast
10
comfortable, got very big room (actually to accomodate party of 4 people). huge bathroom. excellent location, very near central station and metro.
Mei S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
close to metro station and termini

good location
8,3
Anshul T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay, great location

Spacious rooms, great location, cleanliness
8
We arrived in the afternoon and our check in was smooth and speedy. When we saw our room, our jaws dropped. It was massive! a living room, bedroom, wardrobe area and spacious bathroom with a large tub. We were expecting a much smaller place with the money we paid for in other parts of Italy. The hotel is very close to the Roma termini station and we had no problem finding the place. It is located on Via Cavour, which is a very busy street throughout the day, something very assuring when you venture out late at night. Lots of eating places close by. Rooms are quiet and you will hardly feel any hotel staff or other guests through the day, something very special for the honeymooners!The staff wasn't super friendly. In fact they were curt and showed only basic courtesy - something that can be improved. Our breakfast wasn't a good experience. The food service was slow, the staff didn't attend to guests properly. They didn't even come to our table, forget asking for coffee. Due to these reasons, we decided not to venture out anymore to their much advertised rooftop restaurant.
Siti S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 september 2014
good location

near to termini station, shops, restaurant
7
Shawn B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 augustus 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location. Value for money. Clean Room
8,3
2 mins from Termini station. Since rome is a walkable city, this hotel is an excellent place to explore Rome from. Rooms are clean. Reasonably sized rooms. Breakfast was good. Try to have breakfast at the top floor although these are reserved for guests in suite rooms. If it isn't crowded, they might allow. Top floor has great view of Rome. Breakfast with a view.
Leung H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 2 augustus 2014
good location

good location, nice food , nice staff
8
On the first night,kids in next room kept on running, screaming, banging doors ringing bells.We couldn't fall asleep till 2:am in the middle of night. I called up to the room service. The next morning, I requested to change room and the staff to do so immediately.
Low J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 juli 2014
Good location and breakfast at roof top garden.

Breakfast, service and spacious room.
9,7
5 minutes walk from Roma Termini, friendly and approachable staffs. The staff from the reception counter was very helpful as he provided necessary information regarding day tours around Rome. We were able to have our breakfast at the roof top garden where we can enjoy the food while admiring the view of Rome.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bettoja Mediterraneo Hotel RomeBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BadkamerBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - UitzichtBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - UitzichtBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - UitzichtBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - UitzichtBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - UitzichtBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - UitzichtBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Bar/LoungeBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - SuiteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - FitnessruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - SuiteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - LobbyBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - RestaurantBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - BuffetBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - GastenkamerBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - ReceptieBettoja Mediterraneo Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04