Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (222)
Sorteer op:
Carlo K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
Rustig, degelijk,dichtbij uitgaanscentrum.

Goed te bereiken, internet, taxi voor de deur, redelijk ochtend ontbijt.
7
Verblijf was goed, maar heb toch een beklag gedaan bij de manager...door bemoeizucht van een beveiligings medewerker. Deze dient zich niet met andere zaken te bemoeien dan met zijn eigen werk. De klant is koning en wat hij doet en met wie is zijn zaak. Hij dacht in zijn eigen taal te kunnen communiceren zonder dat de klant dat zou weten. Echter.....gelukkig zijn er nog mensen die met de klant meedenken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 30 juni 2012
Goed voor een nacht of twee

Goede locatie
5,7
We hadden geboekt voor 3 nachten maar na 2 nachten al uitgechekt.Dit hotel ligt in een lagere prijsklasse wat ook te merken is,alles is zo wat onderkomen en de zuiverheid mocht wel wat beter zijn. Wat betreft de locatie is het aangewezen aan degene die houden van het nachtleven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norman P. Groepen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danilo P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Needs refurbishment

Location, restaurant, crowd
5,7
Old. Needs to upgrade of furniture, etc. not worth money I paid. I can stay in newer boutique hotel for less. Will not return unless it is upgraded.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stanley B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 februari 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stanley B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 februari 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daria N. Individuele reizigers Russia, 21 februari 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 februari 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olivier C. Individuele reizigers France, 16 januari 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jose M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 december 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinkenBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinkenBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Beverly Boutique Business Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03