Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Camputhaw Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 234 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (234)
Sorteer op:
Carlo K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
Rustig, degelijk,dichtbij uitgaanscentrum.

Goed te bereiken, internet, taxi voor de deur, redelijk ochtend ontbijt.
7
Verblijf was goed, maar heb toch een beklag gedaan bij de manager...door bemoeizucht van een beveiligings medewerker. Deze dient zich niet met andere zaken te bemoeien dan met zijn eigen werk. De klant is koning en wat hij doet en met wie is zijn zaak. Hij dacht in zijn eigen taal te kunnen communiceren zonder dat de klant dat zou weten. Echter.....gelukkig zijn er nog mensen die met de klant meedenken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 30 juni 2012
Goed voor een nacht of twee

Goede locatie
5,7
We hadden geboekt voor 3 nachten maar na 2 nachten al uitgechekt.Dit hotel ligt in een lagere prijsklasse wat ook te merken is,alles is zo wat onderkomen en de zuiverheid mocht wel wat beter zijn. Wat betreft de locatie is het aangewezen aan degene die houden van het nachtleven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xaver O. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 11 januari 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 december 2015
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6,3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 november 2015
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9,7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kazunobu K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 6 november 2015
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9,7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carolina U. Groepen Philippines, 5 november 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8,3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 oktober 2015
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9,7
Wonderful. No Complains
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eng H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 september 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9,7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neill R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 september 2015
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9,3
All good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinkenBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinkenBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08